Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
so what do you all do for a living 15:13 - Jan 17 with 24113 viewstaximan

i'm regularly told i'm an imbecile etc, so all things considered i haven't done too bad to build a business up from scratch, admittedly i only drive people around, but what i've got is all mine, i'm not a wage slave to a boss.

so over to you, the high and mighty of twtd, what is your line of work ??
so what do you all do for a living on 10:32 - Jan 18 with 3263 viewsKing_of_Portman_Rd

I work at a Sport's National Governing Body

working alongside home nation sports councils to improve transition of athletes along the pathway onto world class programmes and on to win Olympic Gold Medals.
so what do you all do for a living on 10:40 - Jan 18 with 3242 viewsitfcjoe

After 7 years in pensions where I ended up as a Product Manager I know run the family business with my Dad which he has built up from nothing to a really good company.

I've come in at the easy end it feels - but had to take a step back career and benefit wise to do so and am helping edge him towards an earlier and more lucrative retirement by keeping everything running and handling a lot of the rubbish he doesn't like doing and isn't as good at.

Poll: Club vs country? What would you choose
Blog: What is Going on With the Academy at Ipswich Town?

so what do you all do for a living on 10:50 - Jan 18 with 3224 viewsChateauWines

I'm a humble wine merchant. Sounds quite glamourise, but for every hour imsampling the old grape juice I'm spending 16 hours in a cold shop lugging boxes around.

Poll: CRUMPETS- What to put on?

so what do you all do for a living on 10:53 - Jan 18 with 3208 viewsitfcjoe

so what do you all do for a living on 09:16 - Jan 18 by NewcyBlue