Please log in or register
Squad Unchanged
Squad Unchanged
Monday, 21st Feb 2005 12:10

The Blues have announced an unchanged squad for Tuesday's home game with Watford (KO 7.45pm). Once again there is no place for Spanish striker Pablo Couñago.

Manager Joe Royle has already revealed that he will make at least one change from the starting line-up at Preston, with skipper Jim Magilton coming into the midfield.

Squad: Bent, Bowditch, Currie, Davis, De Vos, Horlock, Karbassiyoon, Magilton, Miller, Naylor, Price, Richards, Scowcroft, Unsworth, Westlake, Wilnis.

Get a £20 Risk Free Bet on on Ipswich Town v Brighton and Hove Albion (or other matches) by opening a new account at Place an initial bet of up to £20 and if it loses, you'll get a full cash refund. You literally can't lose!

Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.

You need to login in order to post your comments

Ipswich Town Polls Story Archive

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2014