Brazil v Croatia - I -
Chile v Australia - I -
Spain v Netherlands - I -
Mexico v Cameroon - I -
England v Italy - I -
Uruguay v Costa Rica - I -
Colombia v Greece - I -
Argentina v Bosnia-Hercegovina - I -
France v Honduras - I -
Switzerland v Ecuador - I -
Ivory Coast v Japan - I -
Ghana v USA - I -
Germany v Portugal - I -
Iran v Nigeria - I -
Russia v South Korea - I -
Belgium v Algeria - I -
Brazil v Mexico - I -
Spain v Chile - I -
Australia v Netherlands - I -
Cameroon v Croatia - I -
Uruguay v England - I -
Japan v Greece - I -
Colombia v Ivory Coast - I -
Honduras v Ecuador - I -
Switzerland v France - I -
Italy v Costa Rica - I -
Nigeria v Bosnia-Hercegovina - I -
Germany v Ghana - I -
Argentina v Iran - I -
South Korea v Algeria - I -
Belgium v Russia - I -
USA v Portugal - I -
Netherlands v Chile - I -
Australia v Spain - I -
Croatia v Mexico - I -
Cameroon v Brazil - I -
Italy v Uruguay - I -
Costa Rica v England - I -
Japan v Colombia - I -
Greece v Ivory Coast - I -
Bosnia-Hercegovina v Iran - I -
Nigeria v Argentina - I -
Honduras v Switzerland - I -
Ecuador v France - I -
South Korea v Belgium - I -
Algeria v Russia - I -
USA v Germany - I -
Portugal v Ghana - I -
Colombia v Uruguay - I -
Brazil v Chile - I -
Costa Rica v Greece - I -
Netherlands v Mexico - I -
Germany v Algeria - I -
France v Nigeria - I -
Belgium v USA - I -
Argentina v Switzerland - I -
Brazil v Colombia - I -
France v Germany - I -
Argentina v Belgium - I -
Netherlands v Costa Rica - I -
Brazil v Germany - I -
Netherlands v Argentina - I -
Brazil v Netherlands - I -
Germany v Argentina - I -
Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Middlesbrough | TWTD.co.uk
Please log in or register
Ipswich Town 4 v 0 Middlesbrough
SkyBet Championship
Saturday, 2nd February 2013 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Middlesbrough


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League22713139353101210662324
Sky Bet Championship36115243186392534178116868
All League5818655627981235462714179173
Capital One Cup3200610011320174
Total:6120656228981336492914189877

Average goals scored:1.607
Average goals conceded:1.262
Win with greatest margin:5
Wed 1 Sep 1954Ipswich Town6 - 1Middlesbrough
Loss with greatest margin:3
Sat 27 Sep 1975Ipswich Town0 - 3Middlesbrough
Sat 7 Dec 1974Middlesbrough3 - 0Ipswich Town
Sat 2 Apr 1960Middlesbrough4 - 1Ipswich Town
Sat 23 Nov 1957Middlesbrough5 - 2Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:7
Sat 6 Feb 1965Ipswich Town5 - 2Middlesbrough
Sat 23 Nov 1957Middlesbrough5 - 2Ipswich Town
Wed 1 Sep 1954Ipswich Town6 - 1Middlesbrough

Sat 8 Mar 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyMiddlesbrough2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 14 Sep 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town3 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 2 Feb 2013npower ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town4 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Sat 15 Sep 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellMiddlesbrough2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 27 Mar 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town1 - 1MiddlesbroughD
Sat 24 Sep 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellMiddlesbrough0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Tue 12 Apr 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town3 - 3MiddlesbroughD
Sat 7 Aug 2010npower ChampionshipRoy KeaneMiddlesbrough1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 6 Feb 2010Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town1 - 1MiddlesbroughD
Sat 12 Sep 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneMiddlesbrough3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Wed 6 Nov 2002Worthington CupJoe RoyleIpswich Town3 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Wed 24 Apr 2002Barclaycard PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Sun 25 Nov 2001Barclaycard PremiershipGeorge BurleyMiddlesbrough0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Mon 16 Apr 2001FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyMiddlesbrough1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 28 Oct 2000FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 17 Jan 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyMiddlesbrough1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Tue 2 Dec 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 1MiddlesbroughD
Tue 2 Mar 1993Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town0 - 1MiddlesbroughL
Tue 1 Sep 1992Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallMiddlesbrough2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 11 Jan 1992Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallMiddlesbrough1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 24 Aug 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town2 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 30 Mar 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallMiddlesbrough1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 26 Dec 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town0 - 1MiddlesbroughL
Wed 25 Apr 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanMiddlesbrough1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 30 Dec 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town3 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Sat 23 Apr 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town4 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Tue 20 Oct 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanMiddlesbrough3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 1 May 1982League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 5 Dec 1981League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 2 May 1981League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 17 Feb 1981League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Tue 2 Sep 1980League CupSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Tue 26 Aug 1980League CupSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 11 Mar 1980League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 27 Oct 1979League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Tue 21 Nov 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 2 Sep 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Tue 21 Mar 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 1MiddlesbroughD
Sat 24 Sep 1977League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 23 Apr 1977League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 1MiddlesbroughL
Sat 27 Nov 1976League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 3 Apr 1976League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 27 Sep 1975League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 3MiddlesbroughL
Sat 11 Jan 1975League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Sat 7 Dec 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonMiddlesbrough3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 16 Dec 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town1 - 2MiddlesbroughL
Sat 19 Aug 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryMiddlesbrough0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Tue 14 Sep 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryMiddlesbrough3 - 2Ipswich TownL
Tue 7 Sep 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 6 Feb 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town5 - 2MiddlesbroughW
Sat 26 Sep 1964League Division TwoJackie MilburnMiddlesbrough2 - 4Ipswich TownW
Mon 3 Apr 1961League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyMiddlesbrough3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Fri 31 Mar 1961League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 2 Apr 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyMiddlesbrough4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 14 Nov 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 0MiddlesbroughW
Sat 25 Apr 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Sat 6 Dec 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyMiddlesbrough2 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 22 Feb 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1MiddlesbroughD
Sat 23 Nov 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyMiddlesbrough5 - 2Ipswich TownL
Wed 1 Sep 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanIpswich Town6 - 1MiddlesbroughW
Wed 25 Aug 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanMiddlesbrough0 - 1Ipswich TownW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2014