Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Apologies 16:52 - Apr 22 with 3917 viewsnewcastlefan1984

I want to apologise for this thread and am very sorry for the comments I made. Ipswich Town is not my first team and I have no right to pass judgment on a situation to which I have no knowledge of.
[Post edited 23 Apr 2018 10:08]
Yesterday- have never been so upset on 16:53 - Apr 22 with 3869 viewsm14_blue

I've been more upset loads of times....
Yesterday- have never been so upset on 16:56 - Apr 22 with 3832 viewsThe_Romford_Blue

I agree about Evans. My thought on him are well known so I will leave that to one side.

I disagree in almost everything you said about the yesterday tbh. Didn’t want to turn up? I thought we gave it a good go against a team significantly better. The subs bench for villa cost £30 million for example.

I don’t think it was long ball tactics either. I thought we were far more entertaining in the first half than we have been for most of the season.

We were simply beaten by a better team and the red card meant they were always going to have the space go pick us apart.

Poll: Would we sell out our allocation for Wembley for a PJ Trophy final?

Yesterday- have never been so upset on 16:57 - Apr 22 with 3828 viewsMullet

You've never been so upset? Christ what a charmed life.

I can't tell if this is some sort of beg for appreciation, or are you taking the mick again? We're a bit sh1t and middling in the second tier. The day after Sunderland went through the floor for a second time and Macclesfield took 6 years to come back to league football.

We're not even at Jewell levels of brown trouser time yet. At least let Evans fcuk up the next appointment before encouraging people to get all Arsenal TV about stuff.