Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) 22:50 - May 25 with 1837 viewsmartin12120137

Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 22:55 - May 25 with 1821 viewstortoise

I’m a plumber, but I don’t need any advice. Thanks anyway.
Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:00 - May 25 with 1819 viewsmartin12120137

Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 22:55 - May 25 by tortoise

I’m a plumber, but I don’t need any advice. Thanks anyway.

Haha thanks mate. I’m moving in to a new house soon and really want to put a downstairs toilet in, I have a garage which I’m going to put a stud wall down the middle of to make half of it the downstairs toilet, thing is the bathroom is the opposite end of the house, how would I get all pipes that are needed there and get connected to the waste? What’s the easiest/ best way? Thanks
Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:00 - May 25 with 1815 viewsgtsb

There you go. No call out charge.
Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:08 - May 25 with 1789 viewsitfcpaul

How easy is it to fit a new flush system in a toilet?

Poll: Who would you want as Ipswich manager in November. there aren't many candidates

Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:13 - May 25 with 1770 viewsGodzilla

Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:08 - May 25 by itfcpaul

Not always that that straight forward, my mate's Ball Cock is stuck up his U bend, all advice welcomed.
Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:17 - May 25 with 1752 viewsgtsb

Is there any plumbers on here need some advice ? Thanks (n/t) on 23:08 - May 25 by itfcpaul

Quite easy as long as you don't forget to change the Doughnut ring.