Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Cyprus 10:41 - Jun 19 with 1981 viewsitfcjoe

Morning all - am here for a couple of weeks. Does anyone have any travel tips?

Am in Pafos, and have car to get about. Is it worth heading up to North Cyprus like Nicosia?

I was in Cyprus earlier this year with family, so not a total novice.

Will be going to Latchi and doing Blue Lagoon boat your for Mrs birthday tomorrow. Also have anniversary next week (with a toddler here) so recommendations grayefully accepted

Poll: Club vs country? What would you choose
Blog: What is Going on With the Academy at Ipswich Town?

Cyprus on 10:42 - Jun 19 with 1971 viewsBlueBadger

A trip into the Troodos mountains is well worth it, particularly if you can get a guid that's got a four wheel drive and can go off road onto some of the tracks that are all over. Although that might be somewhat challenging with a toddler in tow!
[Post edited 19 Jun 2018 10:43]

I'm one of the people who was blamed for getting Paul Cook sacked. PM for the full post.
Poll: What will Phil's first headline be tomorrow?
Blog: From Despair to Where?

Cyprus on 10:47 - Jun 19 with 1946 viewsRedWhiteAndBLUE

We went last year and we loved the Kato Paphos Archaeological Park (by the harbour). Have fun!
Cyprus on 10:49 - Jun 19 with 1937 viewsfooters

Ask who invented humous then sit back and watch. Enjoy!

footers QC - Prosecution Barrister, Hasketon Law Chambers
Poll: Battle of the breakfast potato... who wins?

Cyprus on 10:56 - Jun 19 with 1914 viewsdusseldorf_blue

We are going again, in August, will stay in Polis

Plan to visit the North this time and do some walking in the mountains, although August will be hot!

We rented a speed boat from Latchi Watersports, that was a great day lots of fun. We also found a really great beach club for chilling out, Santa Barbara Resto & Beach Bar. Free sun lounges and a great menu for lunch and of course Keo beer.