Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
nowhere near good enough 17:17 - Jan 12 with 5191 viewspositivity

fantastic to get the win, but play like that all season and we'll probably not win again!

however our confidence is shot and this may be the spark we need ?!

Poll: do you do judo and/or do you do voodoo?

nowhere near good enough on 17:18 - Jan 12 with 3943 viewsRyorry

Yours is the most inappropriate username I've ever seen on this forum, and I've been hanging around it for at least 20 years.

Poll: Why can't/don't we protest like the French do? 🤔

nowhere near good enough on 17:19 - Jan 12 with 3925 viewsOxford_Blue

Unfair. First half we played well.

Second half they panicked, which is understandable given their confidence is shot.

The new lads haven’t played much football so inevitable they would fade.

As you say it’s about confidence.
nowhere near good enough on 17:21 - Jan 12 with 3899 viewsnshearman1

Agreed, but as has been said elsewhere this was a new team and all logic suggests that they will improve the more they play together and certain players get properly match-fit.
nowhere near good enough on 17:21 - Jan 12 with 3885 viewspositivity

nowhere near good enough on 17:18 - Jan 12 by Ryorry

Yours is the most inappropriate username I've ever seen on this forum, and I've been hanging around it for at least 20 years.

c'mon we're 7 points adrift in one of the worst championships ever, and i STILL ended on a positive!

what do you want? blood?!

seriously, if you've been hanging around 20 years, you'll have seen more positivity from me than most; times are dark at the moment though!
[Post edited 12 Jan 2019 17:22]

nowhere near good enough on 17:22 - Jan 12 with 3846 viewsRyorry

nowhere near good enough on 17:21 - Jan 12 by positivity

c'mon we're 7 points adrift in one of the worst championships ever, and i STILL ended on a positive!

what do you want? blood?!