Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
What does our kinder type of politics 13:35 - Sep 30 with 4730 viewsGaryCooper

JC and momentum supporters think of this?

https://metro.co.uk/2019/09/29/banner-calling-tory-deaths-hung-bridge-effigies-m
What does our kinder type of politics on 15:16 - Sep 30 with 1093 viewswkj

What does our kinder type of politics on 15:13 - Sep 30 by kinnockers

As a 77-year-old former leader of the Labour Party, I'm not generally affected by term times. Although I do still dream that I've got exams coming up which I haven't studied for.

But then I remember that I graduated from University College of South Wales and Monmouthshire in Cardiff with a degree in Industrial Relations and History in 1965 and go back to sleep.

Best way to go back to sleep.

Crybaby
Poll: Who do you want to have win the playoffs then?
Blog: The Identity Crisis of Modern Football

What does our kinder type of politics on 16:05 - Sep 30 with 1038 viewsGlasgowBlue

What does our kinder type of politics on 15:16 - Sep 30 by wkj

Best way to go back to sleep.

How have you answered somebody you have on the ignore list?

Iron Lion Zion
Poll: Our best central defensive partnership?
Blog: [Blog] For the Sake of My Football Club, Please Go

What does our kinder type of politics on 16:26 - Sep 30 with 1017 viewswkj

What does our kinder type of politics on 16:05 - Sep 30 by GlasgowBlue

How have you answered somebody you have on the ignore list?

I wonder what order I did things in to achieve that result. Surely there must be a way

Crybaby
Poll: Who do you want to have win the playoffs then?
Blog: The Identity Crisis of Modern Football

What does our kinder type of politics on 09:19 - Oct 1 with 912 viewsLeaky

What does our kinder type of politics on 13:57 - Sep 30 by monytowbray

It's not a hate crime.

https://www.citizensadvice.org.uk/law-and-courts/discrimination/hate-crime/what-