Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Becky wrong-daily has a memory problem. 17:50 - Jan 12 with 3980 viewshampstead_blue

In today's ST she's been opened up as a person with such a bad memory it can only mean she is fibbing.......

Claim; She claimed she was a solicitor working for the NHS defending it against privatisation
Former colleague and Partner at the said law firm: She worked for a private commercial law firm in an administrative role checking contracts, some relating to the NHS. She never defended the NHS in any capacity.

Claim: I was a solicitor working for the NHS for 10 years
Fact from Law Society: At the time of her claim she had been registered for 6 1/2 years

Claim: I used to sit at the top of the stairs at home and see my Dad come home from the docks after giving out redundancy notices. She also claimed to have seen her father give out said notices.
Reality: She was 2 and her father worked at a different site.

Oh dear.

Assumption is to make an ass out of you and me. Those who assume they know you, when they don't are just guessing. Those who assume and insist they know are daft and in denial. Those who assume, insist, and deny the truth are plain stupid. Those who assume, insist, deny the truth and tell YOU they know you (when they don't) have an IQ in the range of 35-49.
Poll: Best Blackpool goal

Becky wrong-daily has a memory problem. on 17:58 - Jan 12 with 2563 viewsSteve_M

Wait until you see the mistruths our Prime Minister comes up with every time he opens his mouth.

Poll: When are the squad numbers out?
Blog: Cycle of Hurt

Becky wrong-daily has a memory problem. on 18:03 - Jan 12 with 2530 viewsHerbivore

Becky wrong-daily has a memory problem. on 17:58 - Jan 12 by Steve_M

Wait until you see the mistruths our Prime Minister comes up with every time he opens his mouth.

Yeah, he's going to be seething. Looking forward to seeing his reaction on here.