Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
George Useless is another terrible minister 17:39 - May 19 with 3677 viewsBLUEGOLD

We don’t accept that we took an approach that was wrong regarding care homes.

It’s all great apart from the highest number of deaths in Europe

[Post edited 19 May 2020 17:41]
George Useless is another terrible minister on 19:12 - May 19 with 771 viewsgiant_stow

George Useless is another terrible minister on 18:51 - May 19 by mrshallisfit

Oh well. That must be right then. I'm a teacher and my workload has changed but it doesn't much less intense then if I was in school. I agree there are some schools out that have been culpable but lots have been excellent.

Out of interest, what does everyone consider to be the base level if teacher suppprt a child be expected to receive rigjt now? Zoom calls? Regularly interaction of other sorts? Setting work tasks? Giving feedback and marking those tasks?

Ive no idea whats reasonable as everyone's experience seens so different...

Has anyone ever looked at their own postings for last day or so? Oh my... so sorry. Was Ullaa
Poll: A clasmate tells your son their going to beat him up in the playground after sch

George Useless is another terrible minister on 19:24 - May 19 with 758 viewsEwan_Oozami

George Useless is another terrible minister on 18:24 - May 19 by factual_blue

Jonathan Van-Tam is my favourite. I think he could kill a man with his bare hands.

And enjoy it.

I think his uncle possibly did as well...

Just one small problem; sell their houses to who, Ben? Fcking Aquaman?
Poll: What else could go on top of the cake apart from icing and a cherry?

George Useless is another terrible minister on 19:48 - May 19 with 736 viewstractordownsouth

He's just one of the low ranking cabinet ministers used as a sacrificial lamb for the media - all governments have them.