Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Sad to see... 17:02 - Jan 23 with 528 viewsphillev

just how low our club has sunk, Lambert doesn't care he's just plodding and taking the money and we have a squad devoid of any motivation and confidence and just look clueless. I am no expert, don't claim to be but this is pitiful. I could quite easily see us fading further into oblivion unless something is done.
Sad to see... on 17:04 - Jan 23 with 509 viewsTieDyedIn95

The contract from the clubs end must be very weak. If I turned up at work, did more job badly and had that attitude about it I'd be sacked without a payoff. Evans has again been mugged off because Evans is a total idiot sadly.

Football League First Division / Premier League Champions (1): 1961—62 - Runners-up (2): 1980—81, 1981—82 Football League Second Division / EFL Championship Champions (3): 1960—61, 1967—68, 1991—92 - Play-off winners (1): 1999—2000 Football League Third Division / EFL League One Champions (2): 1953—54, 1956—57 - Southern League Champions (1): 1936—37 FA Cup Winners (1): 1977—78 - Texaco Cup Winners (1): 1972—73 UEFA Cup / UEFA Europa League Winners (1): 1980—81
Poll: Would you attend a socially distanced training ground protest?

Sad to see... on 17:07 - Jan 23 with 474 viewsphillev

Sad to see... on 17:04 - Jan 23 by TieDyedIn95

The contract from the clubs end must be very weak. If I turned up at work, did more job badly and had that attitude about it I'd be sacked without a payoff. Evans has again been mugged off because Evans is a total idiot sadly.

Shame football doesn't follow the ethic of almost al other professions, if your shyte you are sacked with no payout!
[Post edited 23 Jan 2021 17:08]
Sad to see... on 17:08 - Jan 23 with 458 viewschrismakin