Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Cook hammering players 17:46 - Apr 24 with 4762 viewsunstableblue

BUT praising Dobra - well, errrrrr, you put Bennets on instead of him. Who has been miserable.

I agree with Cook that first half was disgusting. Woeful performances across the pitch.

But saying that this was the ‘worst display of any of his teams ever’ - how is that going to help get us a win and a goal.

Which needs to be the laser focus, a small target!! Something small to achieve.

14hours without a goal is not something to take into the summer.

Again I am a Cook fan - but this style is failing.

Poll: With Freddie leaving, who is the striker in the McKenna song “xxx in attack”?

Cook hammering players on 17:49 - Apr 24 with 3060 viewsSmithy

Difficult one though isn't it, do you really want to throw a young kid into a team that's given up the ghost and destroy his enjoyment and confidence, pretty sure that's why Nydam is not being risked also.

37 years and counting!
Poll: We've had some awful managers in recent years, but who do you dislike the most?

Cook hammering players on 17:52 - Apr 24 with 3006 viewsTRUE_BLUE123

The players are failing in this style.. but they also failed in the other styles we played. They failed in the ones under Lambert as well.

So the players are failing

Poll: Will Paul Lambert be Ipswich Town manager on the final day of this season ?

Cook hammering players on 17:57 - Apr 24 with 2904 viewsTractorCam

Yeah, he should of said it was a nae normal first half, really, really good performance.

That always did the trick.

Poll: An interesting day for our politicians, but which one is worse?

Cook hammering players on 17:58 - Apr 24 with 2861 viewspointofblue

Cook hammering players on 17:57 - Apr 24 by TractorCam

Yeah, he should of said it was a nae normal first half, really, really good performance.

That always did the trick.