Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? 12:24 - May 1 with 4462 viewsThe_Romford_Blue

En route Wales for a few days and we were looking at hiking it on one of the afternoons. Worth doing?

If it’s any relevance, I’ve never done a hike before but used to do a lot of running and I’m relatively confident I wouldn’t fail to reach the top.

Edit - And just in case someone’s gonna moan because of covid (hopefully not).. my friend has been having a bad time of things lately mentally so I booked for us to go away as a surprise for her. Yes technically it’s not within the rules for Covid but, in the circumstances, it was necessary. That’s all.
[Post edited 1 May 2021 12:31]

Poll: Would we sell out our allocation for Wembley for a PJ Trophy final?

Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? on 11:20 - May 3 with 821 viewsfooters

Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? on 11:16 - May 3 by WeWereZombies

Looks useful, sign him up Cookie...

"With this Stephen Herrero you really are spoiling us, Mr Cook."

footers QC - Prosecution Barrister, Hasketon Law Chambers
Poll: Battle of the breakfast potato... who wins?

Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? on 11:23 - May 3 with 820 viewsWeWereZombies

Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? on 11:20 - May 3 by footers

"With this Stephen Herrero you really are spoiling us, Mr Cook."

Now we have the entirety of the Arizona Public Servant's pension fund we can go 4-4-2 with a front two of Herrero Rashford...

Poll: How will we get fourteen points from the last five games ?

Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? on 21:50 - May 3 with 721 viewsThe_Romford_Blue

Snowdonia - anyone hiked the big mountain (Snowdon?) there? on 20:52 - May 2 by jeera

With no mountain rescue required nor a bear in sight!