Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
Bradley Orr is cuckoo! 19:55 - Jun 1 with 2313 viewsSuperCoops

https://www.bbc.co.uk/news/uk-england-merseyside-57322352

Sounds a right nut job!
Bradley Orr is cuckoo! on 20:02 - Jun 1 with 2212 viewsHerbivore

What a jeb.

Poll: Should someone on benefits earn more than David Cameron?
Blog: Where Did It All Go Wrong for Paul Hurst?

Bradley Orr is cuckoo! on 20:03 - Jun 1 with 2206 viewsMattinLondon

I’m not an expert on law but even I know that all new laws supersede old laws.

I’m pretty sure that at the time it was signed, Magna Carta was t really deemed all that important (but could easily be mistaken on this).

He sounds a bit odd.
Bradley Orr is cuckoo! on 20:06 - Jun 1 with 2190 viewsEireannach_gorm

Yes, clearly mad.

https://www.sportsmole.co.uk/football/blackburn-rovers/news/orr-blackburn-unrest
Bradley Orr is cuckoo! on 20:08 - Jun 1 with 2171 viewsStokieBlue

That's him attempting the US second amendment defence when everyone knows they didn't mean automatic weapons.

He's an idiot.

SB

Avatar - IC410 - Tadpoles Nebula

Bradley Orr is cuckoo! on 20:45 - Jun 1 with 2021 viewsfooters

Bradley Orr is cuckoo! on 20:03 - Jun 1 by MattinLondon

I’m pretty sure that at the time it was signed, Magna Carta was t really deemed all that important (but could easily be mistaken on this).

He sounds a bit odd.

Have said before on here that I used to be on one of the FB Magna Carta groups for a bit of a chuckle, but there's a serious dark side to it all. Some people tried to invoke that as a defence against some pretty serious stuff, becoming bankrupt or homeless as a result.

My favourite though was a bloke who wanted to use it to get his job back... after he'd been fired for being racist to another member of staff.

footers KC - Prosecution Barrister - Friend to all
Poll: Battle of the breakfast potato... who wins?