Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
South Africa back on the Covid red list 20:51 - Nov 25 with 4310 viewsElderGrizzly

Cases already in UK, but Govt currently waiting to release news

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 20:55 - Nov 25 with 2447 viewsSteve_M

Good summary here too:

In short, limited numbers so far but data is a concern. UK government is doing what it should have done with India and the Delta variant.

The whole world needs to be vaccinated not just he richest part.

Poll: When are the squad numbers out?
Blog: Cycle of Hurt

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 20:57 - Nov 25 with 2418 viewsElderGrizzly

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 20:55 - Nov 25 by Steve_M

Good summary here too:

In short, limited numbers so far but data is a concern. UK government is doing what it should have done with India and the Delta variant.

Your last line is what i’ve been saying for 12 months to those obsessed with wanting to travel.

This doesn’t end until that happens
South Africa back on the Covid red list on 20:59 - Nov 25 with 2411 viewsElderGrizzly

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 20:57 - Nov 25 by ElderGrizzly

Your last line is what i’ve been saying for 12 months to those obsessed with wanting to travel.

This doesn’t end until that happens

Javid confirming it now

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 21:04 - Nov 25 with 2357 viewsLord_Lucan

What's happening about Bulgaria? I'm thinking about getting a new set of teeth in January.

“Hello, I'm your MP. Actually I'm not. I'm your candidate. Gosh.” Boris Johnson canvassing in Henley, 2005.
Poll: How will you be celebrating Prince Phils life today

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 21:08 - Nov 25 with 2342 viewsElderGrizzly

South Africa back on the Covid red list on 21:04 - Nov 25 by Lord_Lucan

What's happening about Bulgaria? I'm thinking about getting a new set of teeth in January.