Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
If Cook was to get sacked in the near future 22:17 - Dec 1 with 4005 viewsnodge_blue

Who is available out there that would take this club forward?

I'm not an expert on lower league type managers that we could attract or are available. But I'm struggling to think of anyone. Some of the ones that are doing ok won't be released by the club's. Ones out of work right now??

Maybe we need a foreign manager. Be our first.

Poll: best attacking central midfielder?

If Cook was to get sacked in the near future on 22:19 - Dec 1 with 2136 viewsMetal_Hacker

Honestly believe it’d make no difference

Truly now believe we’re cursed

We need a witch doctor not a new manager

Poll: If it were one or the other

If Cook was to get sacked in the near future on 22:19 - Dec 1 with 2126 viewschrismakin

Warnock

Never be afraid to share your thoughts.
Poll: As TWTD polls influence Ashton.. what should he have for breakfast tomorrow?
Blog: We Need to Go Back to the Past to Go Forwards

If Cook was to get sacked in the near future on 22:20 - Dec 1 with 2103 viewsKing_ding_a_lin_g

I don't think you need to worry too much about it because I don't think there are any plans to sack him this season.
If Cook was to get sacked in the near future on 22:20 - Dec 1 with 2085 viewsCheltenham_Blue

Chris Houghton that’s it.

Poll: Smooth Mash or Mash with Lumps?

If Cook was to get sacked in the near future on 22:20 - Dec 1 with 2084 viewswkj

This is the impossible answer really.

Inevitably, some will say Burley, Dyer etc.

Then there are those that feel Warnock, Eddie Howe, Chris Wilder and Mark Warburton are going to come.

I would say Cowleys are now out of that dreamy spot.

A few (inc me) have said Matt Gill - largely because of having no clue.

Feck it... let's try and get Farke!
[Post edited 1 Dec 2021 22:21]

Crybaby
Poll: Who do you want to have win the playoffs then?