Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? 12:54 - Sep 20 with 2048 viewsBrixtonBlue

n/t

I bet Bloots will downarrow this.
Poll: If you work in an office, when are you off over Christmas (not booked holiday)?

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 12:57 - Sep 20 with 2033 viewsJ2BLUE

As a professional journalist i'm not sure it's his job to ask about fan rumours. Nothing to do with bravery.

Truly impaired.
Poll: Will you buying a Super Blues membership?

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 13:24 - Sep 20 with 1943 viewsBrixtonBlue

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 12:57 - Sep 20 by J2BLUE

As a professional journalist i'm not sure it's his job to ask about fan rumours. Nothing to do with bravery.

Yeah, would be a dumb question anyway, not as if he'd answer yes if there were.

Poll: If you work in an office, when are you off over Christmas (not booked holiday)?

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 13:25 - Sep 20 with 1934 viewsJoeSoap

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 12:57 - Sep 20 by J2BLUE

How very silly, I thought that a website that represented the fans views and concerns would be exactly the one to enquire into fan rumours.

“At first nothing will happen to us, and later on it will happen to us again.”

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 13:27 - Sep 20 with 1903 viewsMaySixth

ask a question based on a load of melts on a forum?

i'm sure Paul Hurst will take that seriously

Poll: Ladapo or Hirst to start up front against Peterborough?

So will Phil be brave enough to ask if the rumours of disquiet are true? on 13:28 - Sep 20 with 1894 viewsitfcjoe