Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Renewal Forms Out
Renewal Forms Out
Saturday, 5th May 2001 10:00

Season ticket renewal forms have finally gone out. These were due out two weeks ago, but were subject to a delay. According to the brochure which comes with the form fans have to return their forms by May 21st while their existing seats will be reserved until May 19th.

George Burley will discover whether he has been named Manager of the Year in two weeks' time. An FA Premier League panel decides the award. Burley is likely to be in competition with Gerard Houllier, David O'Leary and Alex Ferguson.

Town have welcomed none nine new players to the Academy. The nine includes three players from Ireland and they will be joining full-time in the summer.

The players are: Antonio Murray, Matt Richards, Marc Smith, Gerard O'Connor, Erkan Okay, Stuart Boardley, Victor Hill, Sam Murray and Scott Peat.

Photo: Action Images

Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.

You need to login in order to post your comments

Ipswich Town Polls

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021