Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against AFC Bournemouth


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship1013187032581631316
Division Three South2281215914611239582646
All League32943231617816311011113947
League Cup2100211003020051
FA Cup4210410104522086
Total:381253291828823361413115254
* Please note that the away stats contain games played at a neutral venue. See results list below for individual matches.
Average goals scored:1.368
Average goals conceded:1.421
Win with greatest margin:3
Tue 3 Sep 1996AFC Bournemouth0 - 3Ipswich Town
Wed 5 Feb 1992Ipswich Town3 - 0AFC Bournemouth
Loss with greatest margin:4
Sat 17 Dec 1949AFC Bournemouth4 - 0Ipswich Town
Sat 17 Jan 1948AFC Bournemouth4 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Sat 2 Oct 1948AFC Bournemouth4 - 2Ipswich Town

Fri 3 Apr 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-1AFC BournemouthD
Sat 22 Nov 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyAFC Bournemouth2-2Ipswich TownD
Mon 21 Apr 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2-2AFC BournemouthD
Sun 29 Dec 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyAFC Bournemouth1-1Ipswich TownD
Tue 3 Sep 1996Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyAFC Bournemouth0 - 3Ipswich TownW
Tue 20 Aug 1996Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1AFC BournemouthW
Wed 5 Feb 1992FA CupJohn LyallIpswich Town3 - 0AFC BournemouthW
Sat 20 Jan 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanAFC Bournemouth3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 2 Sep 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1AFC BournemouthD
Tue 14 Mar 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1AFC BournemouthW
Sat 29 Oct 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanAFC Bournemouth1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 19 Mar 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 2AFC BournemouthL
Sat 31 Oct 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanAFC Bournemouth1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 29 Aug 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 0AFC BournemouthW
Wed 22 Aug 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyAFC Bournemouth1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 18 Feb 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyAFC Bournemouth1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 8 Oct 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 0AFC BournemouthW
Wed 30 Sep 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth2 - 3Ipswich TownW
Wed 23 Sep 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1AFC BournemouthW
Sat 17 Jan 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1AFC BournemouthW
Mon 1 Dec 1952FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town3 n 2AFC BournemouthW
Wed 26 Nov 1952FA CupScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Nov 1952FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1AFC BournemouthD
Sat 6 Sep 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 23 Feb 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 2 Feb 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1AFC BournemouthW
Sat 3 Feb 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 23 Sep 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0AFC BournemouthW
Sat 17 Dec 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth4 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 20 Aug 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 2AFC BournemouthL
Sat 26 Feb 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0AFC BournemouthW
Sat 2 Oct 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth4 - 2Ipswich TownL
Sat 17 Jan 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth4 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 6 Sep 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1AFC BournemouthD
Sat 19 Apr 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1AFC BournemouthW
Wed 1 Jan 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 6 May 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanAFC Bournemouth0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Wed 7 Sep 1938Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 2AFC BournemouthL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019