Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Crystal Palace


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League1641313111347155472030
Sky Bet Championship421038342778633361711146772
Division Three South22650261524512178953834
All League802091173531015155268302426125121
Capital One Cup2100410011210153
Emirates FA Cup1000001001010010
Total:832191177541115165470322427131124

Average goals scored:1.578
Average goals conceded:1.494
Win with greatest margin:3
Tue 16 Apr 2013Ipswich Town3 - 0Crystal Palace
Sat 17 Jan 2009Crystal Palace1 - 4Ipswich Town
Sat 3 Oct 1998Ipswich Town3 - 0Crystal Palace
Tue 22 Oct 1996Ipswich Town4 - 1Crystal Palace
Sat 27 Dec 1986Ipswich Town3 - 0Crystal Palace
Tue 19 Feb 1980Ipswich Town3 - 0Crystal Palace
Sat 22 Nov 1947Ipswich Town3 - 0Crystal Palace
Loss with greatest margin:5
Tue 6 Nov 2012Crystal Palace5 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:8
Sat 24 Dec 1949Ipswich Town4 - 4Crystal Palace

Tue 22 Aug 2017Capital One CupMick McCarthyCrystal Palace2-1Ipswich TownL
Tue 16 Apr 2013npower ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town3-0Crystal PalaceW
Tue 6 Nov 2012npower ChampionshipMick McCarthyCrystal Palace5-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 14 Apr 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellCrystal Palace1-1Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Oct 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town0-1Crystal PalaceL
Sat 9 Apr 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town2-1Crystal PalaceW
Sat 21 Aug 2010npower ChampionshipRoy KeaneCrystal Palace1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 26 Dec 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneCrystal Palace3-1Ipswich TownL
Tue 18 Aug 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town1-3Crystal PalaceL
Sat 17 Jan 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonCrystal Palace1-4Ipswich TownW
Sat 27 Sep 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-1Crystal PalaceD
Tue 12 Feb 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonCrystal Palace0-1Ipswich TownW
Sun 26 Aug 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-0Crystal PalaceW
Sat 3 Feb 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonCrystal Palace2-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 5 Aug 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-2Crystal PalaceL
Sat 18 Mar 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleCrystal Palace2-2Ipswich TownD
Mon 26 Dec 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town0-2Crystal PalaceL
Sun 28 Dec 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town1-3Crystal PalaceL
Tue 21 Oct 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleCrystal Palace3-4Ipswich TownW
Tue 11 Mar 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleCrystal Palace1-1Ipswich TownD
Sun 3 Nov 2002Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town1-2Crystal PalaceL
Tue 25 Apr 2000Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1-0Crystal PalaceW
Tue 7 Dec 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyCrystal Palace2-2Ipswich TownD
Tue 9 Mar 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyCrystal Palace3 - 2Ipswich TownL
Sat 3 Oct 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Thu 26 Dec 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town3 - 1Crystal PalaceW
Tue 22 Oct 1996Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town4 - 1Crystal PalaceW
Tue 10 Sep 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyCrystal Palace0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 13 Jan 1996Endsleigh First DivisionGeorge BurleyCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 19 Aug 1995Endsleigh First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Sat 4 Feb 1995FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town0 - 2Crystal PalaceL
Sat 5 Nov 1994FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallCrystal Palace3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 1 May 1993Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallCrystal Palace3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 24 Oct 1992Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town2 - 2Crystal PalaceD
Sat 4 Feb 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 2Crystal PalaceL
Tue 4 Oct 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanCrystal Palace2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 26 Dec 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town2 - 3Crystal PalaceL
Sat 26 Sep 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanCrystal Palace1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 27 Dec 1986Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonIpswich Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Sat 15 Nov 1986Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonCrystal Palace3 - 3Ipswich TownD
Sat 7 Feb 1981League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 2Crystal PalaceW
Sat 13 Sep 1980League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonCrystal Palace1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Tue 19 Feb 1980League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Sat 29 Sep 1979League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonCrystal Palace4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 14 Apr 1973League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 9 Dec 1972League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1Crystal PalaceW
Sat 4 Mar 1972League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 2Crystal PalaceL
Sat 13 Nov 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 6 Feb 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonCrystal Palace1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 5 Dec 1970League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 2Crystal PalaceL
Sat 28 Mar 1970League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 15 Nov 1969League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Wed 1 May 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryCrystal Palace1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 30 Mar 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 2Crystal PalaceD
Tue 28 Mar 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Mon 27 Mar 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryCrystal Palace0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Fri 11 Feb 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 2Crystal PalaceD
Mon 27 Dec 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryCrystal Palace3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 24 Apr 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town3 - 2Crystal PalaceW
Wed 7 Oct 1964League Division TwoBill McGarryCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 4 Jan 1958FA CupSir Alf RamseyCrystal Palace0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 6 Apr 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 2Crystal PalaceW
Sat 24 Nov 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyCrystal Palace1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 11 Feb 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyCrystal Palace1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 1 Oct 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 3Crystal PalaceD
Mon 19 Apr 1954Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Fri 16 Apr 1954Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Wed 22 Apr 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 1 Oct 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Sat 8 Mar 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Crystal PalaceD
Sat 20 Oct 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 7 Apr 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Crystal PalaceD
Sat 18 Nov 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 24 Dec 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town4 - 4Crystal PalaceD
Sat 27 Aug 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 5 Feb 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 2Crystal PalaceW
Sat 18 Sep 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Apr 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 22 Nov 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 0Crystal PalaceW
Sat 8 Feb 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Crystal PalaceD
Sat 5 Oct 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 1 Apr 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanCrystal Palace3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Wed 18 Jan 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1Crystal PalaceW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019