Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Doncaster Rovers


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship1441216113311787433316
EL31010000000001000
All League1542216113311787533319
Capital One Cup2000001014310143
Total:17422161143221118543722

Average goals scored:2.176
Average goals conceded:1.294
Win with greatest margin:6
Tue 15 Feb 2011Doncaster Rovers0 - 6Ipswich Town
Loss with greatest margin:2
Sat 11 Apr 2009Ipswich Town1 - 3Doncaster Rovers
Tue 21 Sep 2004Doncaster Rovers2 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Tue 15 Feb 2011Doncaster Rovers0 - 6Ipswich Town
Sat 19 Sep 2009Doncaster Rovers3 - 3Ipswich Town
Sat 30 Oct 1954Ipswich Town5 - 1Doncaster Rovers

Sat 14 Sep 2019EL3Paul LambertIpswich Town0-0Doncaster RoversD
Tue 25 Aug 2015Capital One CupMick McCarthyDoncaster Rovers1-4Ipswich TownW
Sat 12 Apr 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2-1Doncaster RoversW
Thu 26 Dec 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyDoncaster Rovers0-3Ipswich TownW
Sat 28 Apr 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellDoncaster Rovers2-3Ipswich TownW
Sat 5 Nov 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town2-3Doncaster RoversL
Tue 15 Feb 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellDoncaster Rovers0-6Ipswich TownW
Sat 22 Jan 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town3-2Doncaster RoversW
Sat 17 Apr 2010Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town1-1Doncaster RoversD
Sat 19 Sep 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneDoncaster Rovers3-3Ipswich TownD
Sat 11 Apr 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-3Doncaster RoversL
Sat 15 Nov 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonDoncaster Rovers1-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 21 Sep 2004Carling CupJoe RoyleDoncaster Rovers2-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 26 Apr 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyDoncaster Rovers1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 14 Dec 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 0Doncaster RoversW
Sat 19 Mar 1955League Division TwoScott DuncanDoncaster Rovers1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 30 Oct 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanIpswich Town5 - 1Doncaster RoversW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019