Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Exeter City


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Division Three South22542181334412158863030
League Cup41005112054220105
FA Cup1100400000010040
Total:2774227144641719111064433

Average goals scored:1.630
Average goals conceded:1.222
Win with greatest margin:4
Tue 18 Aug 1998Ipswich Town5 - 1Exeter City
Sat 15 Dec 1951Ipswich Town4 - 0Exeter City
Loss with greatest margin:3
Sat 3 Sep 1938Exeter City3 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Tue 18 Aug 1998Ipswich Town5 - 1Exeter City
Sat 16 Feb 1952Ipswich Town2 - 4Exeter City

Tue 14 Aug 2018Capital One CupPaul HurstExeter City1-1Ipswich TownD
Tue 10 Aug 2010Carling CupRoy KeaneExeter City2-3Ipswich TownW
Tue 18 Aug 1998Worthington CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town5 - 1Exeter CityW
Tue 11 Aug 1998Worthington CupGeorge BurleyExeter City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 13 Apr 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyExeter City1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 1 Dec 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 0Exeter CityW
Sat 14 Apr 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyExeter City2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 3 Dec 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 2Exeter CityD
Sat 3 Apr 1954Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 14 Nov 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Exeter CityD
Sat 7 Mar 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 1Exeter CityL
Sat 18 Oct 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 16 Feb 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 4Exeter CityL
Sat 15 Dec 1951FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town4 - 0Exeter CityW
Sat 6 Oct 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 20 Jan 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0Exeter CityW
Sat 16 Sep 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 4 Feb 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0Exeter CityW
Sat 24 Sep 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 16 Apr 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 2Exeter CityD
Sat 20 Nov 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Wed 17 Sep 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Exeter CityW
Wed 10 Sep 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 22 Mar 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1Exeter CityW
Sat 16 Nov 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 31 Dec 1938Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 2Exeter CityD
Sat 3 Sep 1938Division Three SouthScott DuncanExeter City3 - 0Ipswich TownL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019