Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Arsenal


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League5294133136661426441510275780
League Cup5110101022821238
FA Cup2101240000110125
Total:59115143440761628531811306293
* Please note that the away stats contain games played at a neutral venue. See results list below for individual matches.
Average goals scored:1.051
Average goals conceded:1.576
Win with greatest margin:3
Sat 5 Mar 1977Arsenal1 - 4Ipswich Town
Tue 27 Aug 1974Ipswich Town3 - 0Arsenal
Mon 23 Apr 1962Arsenal0 - 3Ipswich Town
Loss with greatest margin:6
Sat 5 Oct 1963Arsenal6 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Sat 5 Mar 1994Ipswich Town1 - 5Arsenal
Sat 6 Mar 1993Ipswich Town2 - 4Arsenal
Sat 5 Oct 1963Arsenal6 - 0Ipswich Town

Tue 25 Jan 2011Carling CupPaul JewellArsenal3-0Ipswich TownL
Wed 12 Jan 2011Carling CupIan McParlandIpswich Town1-0ArsenalW
Sun 21 Apr 2002Barclaycard PremiershipGeorge BurleyArsenal2-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 1 Dec 2001Barclaycard PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town0-2ArsenalL
Sat 10 Feb 2001FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyArsenal1-0Ipswich TownL
Wed 1 Nov 2000Worthington CupGeorge BurleyArsenal1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 23 Sep 2000FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1-1ArsenalD
Sat 15 Apr 1995FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyArsenal4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Wed 28 Dec 1994FA Carling PremiershipIpswich Town0 - 2ArsenalL
Sat 5 Mar 1994FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 5ArsenalL
Sat 11 Sep 1993FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallArsenal4 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 10 Apr 1993Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 2ArsenalL
Sat 6 Mar 1993FA CupJohn LyallIpswich Town2 - 4ArsenalL
Sat 26 Dec 1992Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallArsenal0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Tue 11 Mar 1986Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town1 - 2ArsenalL
Sat 19 Oct 1985Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonArsenal1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 19 Mar 1985Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonArsenal1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 15 Sep 1984Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town2 - 1ArsenalW
Sat 10 Mar 1984Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonArsenal4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 12 Nov 1983Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town1 - 0ArsenalW
Tue 22 Mar 1983League Division OneBobby FergusonArsenal2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 9 Oct 1982League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town0 - 1ArsenalL
Sat 13 Mar 1982League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 24 Oct 1981League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1ArsenalW
Sat 18 Apr 1981League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 2ArsenalL
Sat 27 Dec 1980League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Tue 9 Oct 1979League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 2ArsenalL
Tue 21 Aug 1979League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 17 Mar 1979League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 0ArsenalW
Sat 4 Nov 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 6 May 1978FA CupSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 n 0ArsenalW
Mon 2 Jan 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 20 Aug 1977League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 0ArsenalW
Sat 5 Mar 1977League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 25 Sep 1976League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 1ArsenalW
Sat 17 Apr 1976League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Fri 26 Dec 1975League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 0ArsenalW
Tue 27 Aug 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 0ArsenalW
Tue 20 Aug 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 16 Mar 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 2ArsenalD
Sat 20 Oct 1973League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Mar 1973League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 2ArsenalL
Sat 14 Oct 1972League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 19 Feb 1972League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 1ArsenalL
Sat 30 Oct 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 20 Feb 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal3 - 2Ipswich TownL
Sat 21 Nov 1970League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 1ArsenalL
Mon 28 Sep 1970League CupSir Bobby RobsonArsenal4 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 8 Sep 1970League CupSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town0 - 0ArsenalD
Tue 31 Mar 1970League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1ArsenalW
Sat 25 Oct 1969League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Tue 18 Feb 1969League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonArsenal0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 24 Aug 1968League Division OneBill McGarryIpswich Town1 - 2ArsenalL
Tue 18 Feb 1964League Division OneJackie MilburnIpswich Town1 - 2ArsenalL
Sat 5 Oct 1963League Division OneJackie MilburnArsenal6 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 30 Mar 1963League Division OneSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1ArsenalD
Sat 24 Nov 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyArsenal3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Mon 23 Apr 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyArsenal0 - 3Ipswich TownW
Fri 20 Apr 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 2ArsenalD
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021