Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Preston North End


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship34944281936814271210124254
Emirates FA Cup40101110269112710
Total:389542920461020361311144956

Average goals scored:1.289
Average goals conceded:1.474
Win with greatest margin:4
Sat 16 Mar 1968Ipswich Town4 - 0Preston North End
Loss with greatest margin:5
Sat 20 Feb 1954Preston North End6 - 1Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:7
Sat 20 Feb 1954Preston North End6 - 1Ipswich Town

Fri 19 Apr 2019Sky Bet ChampionshipPaul LambertPreston North End4-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 3 Nov 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipPaul LambertIpswich Town1-1Preston North EndD
Sat 24 Feb 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyPreston North End0-1Ipswich TownW
Sat 4 Nov 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town3-0Preston North EndW
Sat 28 Jan 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyPreston North End1-1Ipswich TownD
Sat 27 Aug 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-0Preston North EndW
Sat 16 Jan 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-1Preston North EndD
Sat 22 Aug 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyPreston North End1-2Ipswich TownW
Tue 14 Jan 2014Budweiser FA CupMick McCarthyPreston North End3-2Ipswich TownL
Sat 4 Jan 2014Budweiser FA CupMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-1Preston North EndD
Sat 30 Apr 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town2-1Preston North EndW
Sat 11 Dec 2010npower ChampionshipRoy KeanePreston North End1-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 30 Jan 2010Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeanePreston North End2-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 29 Aug 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town1-1Preston North EndD
Sat 28 Feb 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonPreston North End3-2Ipswich TownL
Sat 9 Aug 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-2Preston North EndL
Sat 26 Apr 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonPreston North End2-2Ipswich TownD
Sat 6 Oct 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town2-1Preston North EndW
Tue 13 Mar 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonPreston North End1-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 17 Oct 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town2-3Preston North EndL
Tue 14 Mar 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoylePreston North End3-1Ipswich TownL
Mon 29 Aug 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town0-4Preston North EndL
Fri 18 Feb 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoylePreston North End1-1Ipswich TownD
Sat 30 Oct 2004Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town3-0Preston North EndW
Sat 28 Feb 2004Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town2-0Preston North EndW
Sat 25 Oct 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoylePreston North End1-1Ipswich TownD
Sat 18 Jan 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town3-0Preston North EndW
Sun 1 Sep 2002Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyPreston North End0-0Ipswich TownD
Sat 5 Jan 1980FA CupSir Bobby RobsonPreston North End0 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 16 Mar 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town4 - 0Preston North EndW
Sat 21 Oct 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryPreston North End1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Apr 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town0 - 0Preston North EndD
Sat 26 Nov 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryPreston North End2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 29 Jan 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryPreston North End0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 21 Aug 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town1 - 0Preston North EndW
Sat 19 Dec 1964League Division TwoBill McGarryPreston North End4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 29 Aug 1964League Division TwoJackie MilburnIpswich Town1 - 5Preston North EndL
Sat 20 Feb 1954FA CupScott DuncanPreston North End6 - 1Ipswich TownL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019