Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Torquay United


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Division Three South22821271016410209853740
League Cup2010111003011041
FA Cup2200610000020061
Total:2610313412264132012954732

Average goals scored:1.808
Average goals conceded:1.231
Win with greatest margin:6
Sat 15 Dec 1956Ipswich Town6 - 0Torquay United
Loss with greatest margin:3
Sat 18 Aug 1956Torquay United4 - 1Ipswich Town
Sat 31 Jan 1953Torquay United4 - 1Ipswich Town
Sat 15 Nov 1947Torquay United3 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Sat 15 Dec 1956Ipswich Town6 - 0Torquay United
Wed 25 Aug 1948Ipswich Town5 - 1Torquay United

Tue 23 Sep 1997Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyTorquay United0 - 3Ipswich TownW
Tue 16 Sep 1997Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 1Torquay UnitedD
Sat 15 Dec 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town6 - 0Torquay UnitedW
Sat 18 Aug 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyTorquay United4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 17 Dec 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyTorquay United2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 20 Aug 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town0 - 2Torquay UnitedL
Wed 2 Sep 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 26 Aug 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1Torquay UnitedW
Sat 31 Jan 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Wed 14 Jan 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 2Torquay UnitedD
Sat 3 May 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Wed 30 Jan 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Torquay UnitedW
Sat 3 Mar 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 14 Oct 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1Torquay UnitedW
Sat 22 Apr 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1Torquay UnitedW
Sat 3 Dec 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Wed 1 Sep 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 25 Aug 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town5 - 1Torquay UnitedW
Sat 3 Apr 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1Torquay UnitedW
Sat 15 Nov 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 15 Feb 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 30 Nov 1946FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Torquay UnitedW
Sat 12 Oct 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Torquay UnitedD
Sat 4 Mar 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanTorquay United1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Dec 1938FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town4 - 1Torquay UnitedW
Sat 29 Oct 1938Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0Torquay UnitedW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019