Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Ipswich Town 2 v 2 Lincoln City
FA Cup
Saturday, 7th January 2017 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Lincoln City


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship10311125212875232014
Emirates FA Cup2010220010101123
Total:12321147213885342215

Average goals scored:1.833
Average goals conceded:1.250
Win with greatest margin:3
Sat 15 Apr 1961Lincoln City1 - 4Ipswich Town
Sat 5 Sep 1959Ipswich Town3 - 0Lincoln City
Sat 13 Sep 1958Ipswich Town4 - 1Lincoln City
Loss with greatest margin:2
Sat 31 Jan 1959Lincoln City3 - 1Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:5
Sat 15 Apr 1961Lincoln City1 - 4Ipswich Town
Sat 13 Sep 1958Ipswich Town4 - 1Lincoln City

Tue 17 Jan 2017Emirates FA CupMick McCarthyLincoln City1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 7 Jan 2017Emirates FA CupMick McCarthyIpswich Town2 - 2Lincoln CityD
Sat 15 Apr 1961League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyLincoln City1 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 12 Nov 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 1Lincoln CityW
Sat 16 Jan 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyLincoln City0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 5 Sep 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 0Lincoln CityW
Sat 31 Jan 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyLincoln City3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 13 Sep 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 1Lincoln CityW
Sat 18 Jan 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1Lincoln CityD
Sat 14 Sep 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyLincoln City2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Wed 27 Apr 1955League Division TwoScott DuncanLincoln City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 11 Sep 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 2Lincoln CityL