Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Hull City 2 v 2 Ipswich Town
SkyBet Championship
Saturday, 18th November 2017 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Hull City


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship33754201216102336811144372
Emirates FA Cup1000000011300113
Total:34754201216112439811154451

Average goals scored:1.294
Average goals conceded:1.500
Win with greatest margin:3
Tue 6 Mar 2007Hull City2 - 5Ipswich Town
Loss with greatest margin:3
Tue 20 Oct 2015Hull City3 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:9
Sat 22 Oct 1966Ipswich Town5 - 4Hull City

Sat 18 Nov 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyHull City2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Tue 23 Feb 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0 - 1Hull CityL
Tue 20 Oct 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyHull City3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 13 Apr 2013npower ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1 - 2Hull CityL
Sat 20 Oct 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellHull City2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 10 Mar 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellHull City2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 7 Jan 2012Budweiser FA CupPaul JewellHull City3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 13 Aug 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town0 - 1Hull CityL
Sat 19 Feb 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town1 - 1Hull CityD
Sat 20 Nov 2010npower ChampionshipRoy KeaneHull City1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sun 4 May 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1 - 0Hull CityW
Sat 29 Sep 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonHull City3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 6 Mar 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonHull City2 - 5Ipswich TownW
Sat 19 Aug 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town0 - 0Hull CityD
Sat 25 Mar 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town1 - 1Hull CityD
Wed 28 Dec 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleHull City2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 23 Feb 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town2 - 0Hull CityW
Sat 10 Nov 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallHull City3 - 3Ipswich TownD
Tue 1 May 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanHull City4 - 3Ipswich TownL
Sat 21 Apr 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town0 - 1Hull CityL
Sat 8 Apr 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Hull CityD
Sat 31 Dec 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanHull City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 12 Mar 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Hull CityW
Sat 10 Oct 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanHull City1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 28 Mar 1987Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonIpswich Town0 - 0Hull CityD
Sat 4 Oct 1986Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonHull City2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 16 Apr 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 0Hull CityW
Mon 15 Apr 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryHull City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 18 Mar 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryHull City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Oct 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town5 - 4Hull CityW
Sat 30 Apr 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyHull City2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 31 Oct 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 0Hull CityW
Mon 18 Apr 1955League Division TwoScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Hull CityW
Sat 4 Sep 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanHull City4 - 2Ipswich TownL