Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Rotherham United 1 v 0 Accrington Stanley
SkyBet League One
Saturday, 16th November 2019 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Rotherham United v Accrington Stanley


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet League One2000001012210122
Division Three North4200000127236298127236298
EL4120000052513155251315
All League560000018929771151892977115
EFL Cup1000000103301033
FA Cup2000000110501105
Total:59000001811308012318113080123

Average goals scored:1.356
Average goals conceded:2.085
Win with greatest margin:3
Sat 27 Aug 1949Accrington Stanley1 - 4Rotherham United
Loss with greatest margin:7
Sat 4 Oct 1930Rotherham United8 - 1Accrington Stanley
Most goals in a match:9
Sat 4 Oct 1930Rotherham United8 - 1Accrington Stanley

Sat 22 Feb 2020Sky Bet League OneAccrington Stanley1-2Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 16 Nov 2019Sky Bet League OneRotherham United1-0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 29 Dec 2012EL4Rotherham United4-1Accrington StanleyL
Tue 27 Nov 2012EL4Accrington Stanley1-2Rotherham UnitedW
Tue 14 Feb 2012EL4Rotherham United1-0Accrington StanleyL
Tue 13 Sep 2011EL4Accrington Stanley1-1Rotherham UnitedD
Tue 15 Feb 2011EL4Rotherham United2-0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 16 Oct 2010EL4Accrington Stanley2-3Rotherham UnitedW
Tue 16 Mar 2010EL4Accrington Stanley2-1Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 8 Aug 2009EL4Rotherham United1-0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 28 Mar 2009EL4Rotherham United0-0Accrington StanleyD
Sat 20 Dec 2008EL4Accrington Stanley1-3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 1 Mar 2008EL4Rotherham United0-1Accrington StanleyW
Sat 17 Nov 2007EL4Accrington Stanley0-1Rotherham UnitedW
Tue 18 Oct 2005EFL CupRotherham United3-3Accrington StanleyD
Sat 10 Feb 1951Division Three NorthRotherham United6 - 2Accrington StanleyL
Mon 1 Jan 1951Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley0 - 2Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 24 Dec 1949Division Three NorthRotherham United6 - 0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 27 Aug 1949Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley1 - 4Rotherham UnitedW
Mon 30 Aug 1948Division Three NorthRotherham United1 - 0Accrington StanleyL
Wed 25 Aug 1948Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 1 May 1948Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley0 - 1Rotherham UnitedW
Mon 22 Sep 1947Division Three NorthRotherham United1 - 0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 22 Mar 1947Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 16 Nov 1946Division Three NorthRotherham United4 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 22 Apr 1939Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 1Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 17 Dec 1938Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Mon 18 Apr 1938Division Three NorthRotherham United1 - 1Accrington StanleyD
Fri 15 Apr 1938Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley0 - 0Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 1 May 1937Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 2Accrington StanleyD
Fri 1 Jan 1937Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley3 - 0Rotherham UnitedL
Wed 22 Apr 1936Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley1 - 1Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 21 Dec 1935Division Three NorthRotherham United1 - 3Accrington StanleyW
Sat 6 Apr 1935Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 12 Jan 1935Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 24 Mar 1934Division Three NorthRotherham United3 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 11 Nov 1933Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 2Rotherham UnitedD
Mon 5 Sep 1932Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 3Accrington StanleyW
Mon 29 Aug 1932Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley5 - 1Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 13 Feb 1932Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 3Accrington StanleyW
Wed 2 Dec 1931FA CupAccrington Stanley5 - 0Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 28 Nov 1931FA CupRotherham United0 - 0Accrington StanleyD
Sat 3 Oct 1931Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley5 - 2Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 7 Feb 1931Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley3 - 2Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 4 Oct 1930Division Three NorthRotherham United8 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 8 Feb 1930Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 4Accrington StanleyW
Sat 5 Oct 1929Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 0Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 5 Jan 1929Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley1 - 3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 1 Sep 1928Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 10 Mar 1928Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 29 Oct 1927Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley3 - 1Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 30 Apr 1927Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley3 - 1Rotherham UnitedL
Mon 24 Jan 1927Division Three NorthRotherham United1 - 1Accrington StanleyD
Sat 6 Feb 1926Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 26 Sep 1925Division Three NorthRotherham United3 - 1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 27 Dec 1924Division Three NorthRotherham United1 - 1Accrington StanleyD
Sat 30 Aug 1924Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley2 - 0Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 22 Mar 1924Division Three NorthRotherham United2 - 0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 15 Mar 1924Division Three NorthAccrington Stanley3 - 2Rotherham UnitedL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2020