Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Accrington Stanley 0 v 1 Gillingham
SkyBet League One
Saturday, 26th October 2019 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Accrington Stanley v Gillingham


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet League One3000002103021030
EL4100000012713231271323
All League130000033716233371623
FA Cup1000000010100101
Total:140000033816243381624

Average goals scored:1.143
Average goals conceded:1.714
Win with greatest margin:2
Sat 4 Aug 2018Accrington Stanley0 - 2Gillingham
Sat 7 Mar 2009Accrington Stanley0 - 2Gillingham
Loss with greatest margin:3
Sat 2 Oct 2010Accrington Stanley7 - 4Gillingham
Mon 12 Sep 1960Accrington Stanley3 - 0Gillingham
Most goals in a match:11
Sat 2 Oct 2010Accrington Stanley7 - 4Gillingham

Sat 26 Oct 2019Sky Bet League OneAccrington Stanley0-1GillinghamW
Tue 29 Jan 2019Sky Bet League OneGillingham0-0Accrington StanleyD
Sat 4 Aug 2018Sky Bet League OneAccrington Stanley0-2GillinghamW
Sat 23 Mar 2013EL4Gillingham1-0Accrington StanleyL
Sat 24 Nov 2012EL4Accrington Stanley1-1GillinghamD
Sat 28 Jan 2012EL4Accrington Stanley4-3GillinghamL
Sat 10 Sep 2011EL4Gillingham1-1Accrington StanleyD
Sat 12 Mar 2011EL4Gillingham3-1Accrington StanleyL
Sat 2 Oct 2010EL4Accrington Stanley7-4GillinghamL
Tue 19 Jan 2010E.ON FA CupAccrington Stanley1-0GillinghamL
Sat 7 Mar 2009EL4Accrington Stanley0-2GillinghamW
Sat 30 Aug 2008EL4Gillingham1-0Accrington StanleyL
Mon 12 Sep 1960EL4Accrington Stanley3 - 0GillinghamL
Wed 7 Sep 1960EL4Gillingham2 - 1Accrington StanleyL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2020