Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Oxford United 0 v 0 Ipswich Town
SkyBet League One
Tuesday, 1st December 2020 Kick-off 19:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Oxford United


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League2100320013410166
Sky Bet Championship145111480439135542321
Sky Bet League One4011010200003101
All League20622171106412176862928
League Cup2100211002120042
Total:22722191216414188863330

Average goals scored:1.500
Average goals conceded:1.364
Win with greatest margin:3
Tue 24 Feb 1998Ipswich Town5 - 2Oxford United
Loss with greatest margin:2
Sat 2 Nov 1996Oxford United3 - 1Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:7
Tue 24 Feb 1998Ipswich Town5 - 2Oxford United
Sat 23 Nov 1985Oxford United4 - 3Ipswich Town

Sat 20 Feb 2021Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertIpswich Town0-0Oxford UnitedD
Tue 1 Dec 2020Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertOxford United0-0Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Feb 2020Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertIpswich Town0-1Oxford UnitedL
Tue 14 Jan 2020Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertOxford United0-0Ipswich TownD
Sat 20 Feb 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1Oxford UnitedW
Sat 12 Sep 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyOxford United3 - 3Ipswich TownD
Tue 24 Feb 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town5 - 2Oxford UnitedW
Tue 18 Nov 1997Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyOxford United1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 18 Oct 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyOxford United1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 22 Feb 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1Oxford UnitedW
Sat 2 Nov 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyOxford United3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 25 Apr 1992Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallOxford United1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 5 Oct 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town2 - 1Oxford UnitedW
Sat 13 Apr 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 1Oxford UnitedD
Tue 1 Jan 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallOxford United2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 13 Mar 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0Oxford UnitedW
Sat 23 Sep 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanOxford United2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 25 Feb 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanOxford United1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 15 Oct 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 2Oxford UnitedL
Sat 26 Apr 1986Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town3 - 2Oxford UnitedW
Sat 23 Nov 1985Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonOxford United4 - 3Ipswich TownL
Tue 20 Nov 1984Milk CupBobby FergusonIpswich Town2 - 1Oxford UnitedW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021