Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Ipswich Town 0 v 1 Fulham
Carabao Cup
Wednesday, 16th September 2020 Kick-off 19:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Fulham


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League8202771215133231220
Sky Bet Championship162248132249164481729
All League244261520345142976112949
League Cup5201640203322197
FA Cup1001230000000123
Total:306282327365173298134059

Average goals scored:1.333
Average goals conceded:1.967
Win with greatest margin:2
Tue 24 Sep 1996Ipswich Town4 - 2Fulham
Sat 28 Dec 1963Ipswich Town4 - 2Fulham
Loss with greatest margin:9
Thu 26 Dec 1963Fulham10 - 1Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:11
Thu 26 Dec 1963Fulham10 - 1Ipswich Town

Wed 16 Sep 2020Capital One CupPaul LambertIpswich Town0-1FulhamL
Tue 2 Jan 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyFulham4-1Ipswich TownL
Sat 26 Aug 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0-2FulhamL
Sat 8 Apr 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyFulham3-1Ipswich TownL
Mon 26 Dec 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0-2FulhamL
Tue 19 Apr 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-1FulhamD
Tue 15 Dec 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyFulham1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 14 Feb 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyFulham1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 9 Aug 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2-1FulhamW
Wed 30 Jan 2002Barclaycard PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1-0FulhamW
Sun 21 Oct 2001Barclaycard PremiershipGeorge BurleyFulham1-1Ipswich TownD
Sat 25 Mar 2000Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 0FulhamW
Sun 26 Dec 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyFulham0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Tue 24 Sep 1996Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town4 - 2FulhamW
Tue 17 Sep 1996Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyFulham1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 30 Jan 1974League CupSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1FulhamW
Wed 30 Jan 1974League CupSir Bobby RobsonFulham2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 28 Dec 1963League Division OneJackie MilburnIpswich Town4 - 2FulhamW
Thu 26 Dec 1963League Division OneJackie MilburnFulham10 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 2 Mar 1963League Division OneSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town0 - 1FulhamL
Sat 13 Oct 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyFulham1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Feb 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyFulham1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 23 Sep 1961League Division OneSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 4FulhamL
Sat 17 Jan 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 2FulhamL
Sat 6 Sep 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyFulham3 - 2Ipswich TownL
Wed 18 Sep 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyFulham0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Wed 11 Sep 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1FulhamD
Sat 5 Jan 1957FA CupSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 3FulhamL
Sat 5 Mar 1955League Division TwoScott DuncanFulham4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 16 Oct 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 4FulhamL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2020