Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Oldham Athletic


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League4011121015411268
Sky Bet Championship144121260257194371938
All League1842313812612235492531
FA Cup31109610010210106
Total:21533221422613237593537

Average goals scored:1.667
Average goals conceded:1.762
Win with greatest margin:4
Sat 5 Apr 1997Ipswich Town4 - 0Oldham Athletic
Loss with greatest margin:4
Tue 4 Apr 1989Oldham Athletic4 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:9
Sat 4 Jan 1964Ipswich Town6 - 3Oldham Athletic

Sat 5 Apr 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town4 - 0Oldham AthleticW
Sat 31 Aug 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyOldham Athletic3 - 3Ipswich TownD
Tue 19 Mar 1996Endsleigh First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1Oldham AthleticW
Tue 12 Sep 1995Endsleigh First DivisionGeorge BurleyOldham Athletic1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 4 Dec 1993FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallIpswich Town0 - 0Oldham AthleticD
Sat 14 Aug 1993FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallOldham Athletic0 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 9 Jan 1993Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 2Oldham AthleticL
Sat 19 Sep 1992Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallOldham Athletic4 - 2Ipswich TownL
Sat 27 Apr 1991Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 2Oldham AthleticL
Tue 23 Oct 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn LyallOldham Athletic2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 24 Feb 1990Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanOldham Athletic4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 25 Nov 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Oldham AthleticD
Tue 4 Apr 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanOldham Athletic4 - 0Ipswich TownL
Fri 16 Dec 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1Oldham AthleticW
Sat 30 Apr 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanOldham Athletic3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 21 Nov 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0Oldham AthleticW
Sat 14 Feb 1987Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonOldham Athletic2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 2 Sep 1986Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonIpswich Town0 - 1Oldham AthleticL
Sat 4 Jan 1964FA CupJackie MilburnIpswich Town6 - 3Oldham AthleticW
Tue 12 Jan 1954FA CupScott DuncanOldham Athletic0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 9 Jan 1954FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 3Oldham AthleticD
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019