Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Walsall


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship8400104400103800207
Division Three South228122815704201515164830
All League30121238191104301823166837
FA Cup3101110100011111
League Cup2010000010101101
Total:35132339201115301924386939

Average goals scored:1.971
Average goals conceded:1.114
Win with greatest margin:5
Sat 4 Apr 1953Ipswich Town5 - 0Walsall
Loss with greatest margin:4
Sat 12 Nov 1949Ipswich Town1 - 5Walsall
Most goals in a match:7
Wed 7 Sep 1955Ipswich Town5 - 2Walsall

Tue 16 Mar 2004Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleWalsall1-3Ipswich TownW
Tue 16 Sep 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town2-1WalsallW
Sat 28 Dec 2002Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town3-2WalsallW
Sat 10 Aug 2002Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyWalsall0-2Ipswich TownW
Sun 7 May 2000Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2-0WalsallW
Sat 23 Oct 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyWalsall0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Tue 13 Feb 1996Littlewoods FA CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 0WalsallW
Sat 14 Jan 1989Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanWalsall2 - 4Ipswich TownW
Tue 8 Nov 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1WalsallW
Thu 3 Oct 1963League CupJackie MilburnWalsall1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Wed 25 Sep 1963League CupJackie MilburnIpswich Town0 - 0WalsallD
Wed 12 Sep 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 2WalsallD
Thu 6 Sep 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyWalsall2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Thu 15 Sep 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyWalsall1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Wed 7 Sep 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town5 - 2WalsallW
Sat 31 Oct 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 0WalsallW
Wed 19 Aug 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 4 Apr 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town5 - 0WalsallW
Sat 15 Nov 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 29 Mar 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 10 Nov 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 1WalsallL
Sat 27 Jan 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 6 Jan 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1WalsallW
Sat 1 Apr 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 12 Nov 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 5WalsallL
Mon 27 Dec 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 2WalsallW
Sat 25 Dec 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 21 Feb 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 1WalsallW
Sat 4 Oct 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 25 Jan 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1WalsallW
Wed 18 Dec 1946FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 1WalsallL
Sat 14 Dec 1946FA CupScott DuncanWalsall0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 21 Sep 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall4 - 2Ipswich TownL
Sat 29 Apr 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0WalsallW
Mon 29 Aug 1938Division Three SouthScott DuncanWalsall0 - 1Ipswich TownW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021