Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

2018 FIFA World CupTM

World Cup 2018 Fixtures - Group Stages

Thu 14 Jun
16:00
Group ARussia5 - 0Saudi Arabia
Fri 15 Jun
13:00
Group AEgypt0 - 1Uruguay
Fri 15 Jun
16:00
Group BMorocco0 - 1Iran
Fri 15 Jun
19:00
Group BPortugal3 - 3Spain
Sat 16 Jun
11:00
Group CFrance2 - 1Australia
Sat 16 Jun
14:00
Group DArgentina1 - 1Iceland
Sat 16 Jun
17:00
Group CPeru0 - 1Denmark
Sat 16 Jun
20:00
Group DCroatia2 - 0Nigeria
Sun 17 Jun
13:00
Group ECosta Rica0 - 1Serbia
Sun 17 Jun
16:00
Group FGermany0 - 1Mexico
Sun 17 Jun
19:00
Group EBrazil1 - 1Switzerland
Mon 18 Jun
13:00
Group FSweden1 - 0South Korea
Mon 18 Jun
16:00
Group GBelgium3 - 0Panama
Mon 18 Jun
19:00
Group GTunisia1 - 2England
Tue 19 Jun
13:00
Group HColombia1 - 2Japan
Tue 19 Jun
16:00
Group HPoland1 - 2Senegal
Tue 19 Jun
19:00
Group ARussia3 - 1Egypt
Wed 20 Jun
13:00
Group BPortugal1 - 0Morocco
Wed 20 Jun
16:00
Group AUruguay1 - 0Saudi Arabia
Wed 20 Jun
19:00
Group BIran0 - 1Spain
Thu 21 Jun
13:00
Group CDenmarkvAustralia
Thu 21 Jun
16:00
Group CFrancevPeru
Thu 21 Jun
19:00
Group DArgentinavCroatia
Fri 22 Jun
13:00
Group EBrazilvCosta Rica
Fri 22 Jun
16:00
Group DNigeriavIceland
Fri 22 Jun
19:00
Group ESerbiavSwitzerland
Sat 23 Jun
13:00
Group GBelgiumvTunisa
Sat 23 Jun
16:00
Group FSouth KoreavMexico
Sat 23 Jun
19:00
Group FGermanyvSweden
Sun 24 Jun
13:00
Group GEnglandvPanama
Sun 24 Jun
16:00
Group HJapanvSenegal
Sun 24 Jun
19:00
Group HPolandvColombia
Mon 25 Jun
15:00
Group ASaudi ArabiavEgypt
Mon 25 Jun
15:00
Group AUruguayvRussia
Mon 25 Jun
19:00
Group BIranvPortugal
Mon 25 Jun
19:00
Group BSpainvMorocco
Tue 26 Jun
15:00
Group CAustraliavPeru
Tue 26 Jun
15:00
Group CDenmarkvPeru
Tue 26 Jun
19:00
Group DIcelandvCroatia
Tue 26 Jun
19:00
Group DNigeriavArgentina
Wed 27 Jun
15:00
Group FSouth KoreavGermany
Wed 27 Jun
15:00
Group FMexicovSweden
Wed 27 Jun
19:00
Group ESerbiavBrazil
Wed 27 Jun
19:00
Group ESwitzerlandvCosta Rica
Thu 28 Jun
15:00
Group HJapanvPoland
Thu 28 Jun
15:00
Group HSenegalvColombia
Thu 28 Jun
19:00
Group GEnglandvBelgium
Thu 28 Jun
19:00
Group GPanamavTunisia

World Cup 2018 Fixtures - Last 16

Sat 30 Jun
15:00
C1vD2
Sat 30 Jun
19:00
A1vB2
Sun 1 Jul
15:00
B1vA2
Sun 1 Jul
19:00
D1vC2
Mon 2 Jul
15:00
E1vF2
Mon 2 Jul
19:00
G1vH2
Tue 3 Jul
15:00
F1vE2
Tue 3 Jul
19:00
H1vG2

World Cup 2018 Fixtures - Quarter-Finals

Fri 6 Jul
15:00
C1D2vA1B2
Fri 6 Jul
19:00
E1F2vG1H2
Sat 7 Jul
15:00
F1E2vH1G2
Sat 7 Jul
19:00
B1A2vD1C2

World Cup 2018 Fixtures - Semi-Finals

Tue 10 Jul
19:00
QF1vQF2
Tue 10 Jul
19:00
QF3vQF4

World Cup 2018 Fixtures - Third Place Final

Sat 14 Jul
15:00
SF Loser 1vSF Loser 2

World Cup 2018 Fixtures - Final

Sun 15 Jul
16:00
SF Winner 1vSF Winner 2


Group A

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Russia220076
2Uruguay220026
3Egypt2002-30
4Saudi Arabia2002-60

Group B

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Portugal211014
2Spain211014
3Iran210103
4Morocco2002-20

Group C

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1France110013
2Denmark110013
3Australia1001-10
4Peru1001-10

Group D

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Croatia110023
2Argentina101001
3Iceland101001
4Nigeria1001-20

Group E

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Serbia110013
2Brazil101001
3Switzerland101001
4Costa Rica1001-10

Group F

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Sweden110013
2Mexico110013
3Germany1001-10
4S Korea1001-10

Group F

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Belgium110033
2England110013
3Tunisia1001-10
4Panama1001-30

Group F

PosTeamPldWDLGDPts
1Japan110013
2Senegal110013
3Colombia1001-10
4Poland1001-10
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2018