Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Ipswich Town

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 8 Aug 3:00pmBrentford A
Tue 11 Aug 7:45pmStevenage (COC)H
Sat 15 Aug 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Tue 18 Aug 7:45pmBurnley H
Sat 22 Aug 3:00pmPreston North End A
Tue 25 Aug 7:45pmCapital One Cup R2 (COC)
Sat 29 Aug 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion H

Fri 11 Sep 8:00pmReading A
Tue 15 Sep 7:45pmLeeds United A
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Tue 22 Sep 7:45pmCapital One Cup R3 (COC)
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmBristol City H

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H
Tue 20 Oct 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmCapital One Cup R4 (COC)
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCardiff City H

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup R1 (FAC)
Sat 7 Nov 3:00pmRotherham United A
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 28 Nov 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A

Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup R2 (FAC)
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmMK Dons A
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmFulham A
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmBurnley A
Tue 5 Jan 7:45pmCapital One Cup SF1 (COC)
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup R3 (FAC)
Tue 12 Jan 7:45pmLeeds United H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmPreston North End H
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmBirmingham City A
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmCapital One Cup SF2 (COC)
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup R4 (FAC)
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmReading H

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup R5 (FAC)
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmHull City H
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sun 28 Feb 3:00pmCapital One Cup Final (COC)

Sat 5 Mar 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Tue 8 Mar 8:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup R6 (FAC)
Sat 12 Mar 3:00pmCardiff City A
Sat 19 Mar 3:00pmRotherham United H

Sat 2 Apr 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Tue 5 Apr 7:45pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 9 Apr 3:00pmBrentford H
Sat 16 Apr 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A
Tue 19 Apr 7:45pmFulham H
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup SF (FAC)
Sat 23 Apr 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Sat 30 Apr 3:00pmMK Dons H

Sat 7 May 12:30pmDerby County A
Sat 21 May 3:00pmEmirates FA Cup Final (FAC)


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2015 hosted by FastHosts