Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Ipswich Town

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 9 Aug 5:15pmFulham H2 - 11721851
 
Tue 12 Aug 7:45pmCrawley Town (COC)A0 - 130435
 
Sat 16 Aug 3:00pmReading A0 - 1171987
 
Tue 19 Aug 7:45pmBirmingham City A2 - 2140227
 
Sat 23 Aug 12:15pmNorwich City H0 - 12524547
 
Sat 30 Aug 3:00pmDerby County A1 - 1266734
 

Sat 13 Sep 3:00pmMillwall H2 - 01619011
 
Tue 16 Sep 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion H2 - 01572614
 
Mon 22 Sep 7:45pmWigan Athletic A2 - 11281722
 
Sat 27 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United H2 - 0164475
 
Tue 30 Sep 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 1180933
 

Sun 5 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest A2 - 22435410
 
Sat 18 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 1169728
 
Tue 21 Oct 7:45pmCardiff City A1 - 3201911
 
Sat 25 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H2 - 2167516
 

Sat 1 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool A2 - 0109183
 
Tue 4 Nov 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers H2 - 11726715
 
Sat 8 Nov 3:00pmWatford H1 - 02249014
 
Sat 22 Nov 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A2 - 2111151
 
Sat 29 Nov 12:15pmCharlton Athletic A1 - 01661318
 

Sat 6 Dec 3:00pmLeeds United H4 - 1214895
 
Sat 13 Dec 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A0 - 0151863
 
Sat 20 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H2 - 02118711
 
Fri 26 Dec 1:00pmBrentford A4 - 2121652
 
Tue 30 Dec 7:45pmCharlton Athletic H3 - 0261573
 

Sun 4 Jan 3:00pmSouthampton FAC3A1 - 1312013
 
Sat 10 Jan 12:15pmDerby County H0 - 1208619
 
Wed 14 Jan 7:55pmSouthampton FACH0 - 12793317
 
Sat 17 Jan 3:00pmMillwall A3 - 1110630
 
Wed 21 Jan 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion A2 - 3238801
 
Sat 31 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H0 - 01915521
 

Sat 7 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United A0 - 2103363
 
Tue 10 Feb 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H2 - 1173068
 
Sat 14 Feb 3:00pmFulham A2 - 1198162
 
Sat 21 Feb 3:00pmReading H0 - 1212988
 
Tue 24 Feb 7:45pmBirmingham City H4 - 2171616
 

Sun 1 Mar 2:05pmNorwich City A0 - 22700517
 
Wed 4 Mar 7:45pmLeeds United A1 - 2197304
 
Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmBrentford H1 - 12013210
 
Sat 14 Mar 12:15pmMiddlesbrough A1 - 41890912
 
Tue 17 Mar 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H1 - 0169237
 
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmWatford A1 - 0190384
 

Fri 3 Apr 5:15pmAFC Bournemouth H1 - 12267212
 
Mon 6 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A1 - 2132318
 
Sat 11 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool H3 - 2192902
 
Tue 14 Apr 7:45pmCardiff City H3 - 1177229
 
Sat 18 Apr 12:15pmWolverhampton Wanderers A1 - 1234093
 
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sat 2 May 12:15pmBlackburn Rovers A


Important Dates

3 January 2015FA Cup 3rd Round
w/c 19 January 2015League Cup Semi 1st Leg
24 January 2015FA Cup 4th Round
w/c 26 January 2015League Cup Semi 2nd Leg
14 February 2015FA Cup 5th Round
1 March 2015League Cup Final
7 March 2015FA Cup 6th Round
18/19 AprilFA Cup Semi Final
8/9 MayChampionship Semi Final 1st Leg
15/16 MayChampionship Semi Final 2nd Leg
23 May 2015League Two Play-off Final
24 May 2015League One Play-off Final
25 May 2015Championship Play-off Final
30 May 2015FA Cup Final
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2015 hosted by FastHosts