Please log in or register

Fixtures and Results for Ipswich Town

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 9 Aug 5:15pmFulham H2 - 11721851
 
Tue 12 Aug 7:45pmCrawley Town (COC)A0 - 130435
 
Sat 16 Aug 3:00pmReading A0 - 1171987
 
Tue 19 Aug 7:45pmBirmingham City A2 - 2140227
 
Sat 23 Aug 12:15pmNorwich City H0 - 12524547
 
Sat 30 Aug 3:00pmDerby County A1 - 1266734
 

Sat 13 Sep 3:00pmMillwall H2 - 01619011
 
Tue 16 Sep 7:45pmBrighton and Hove Albion H2 - 01572614
 
Mon 22 Sep 7:45pmWigan Athletic A2 - 11281721
 
Sat 27 Sep 3:00pmRotherham United H2 - 0164475
 
Tue 30 Sep 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 1180933
 

Sun 5 Oct 3:00pmNottingham Forest A2 - 22435410
 
Sat 18 Oct 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H1 - 1169728
 
Tue 21 Oct 7:45pmCardiff City A1 - 3201911
 
Sat 25 Oct 3:00pmHuddersfield Town H2 - 2167513
 

Sat 1 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool A
Tue 4 Nov 7:45pmWolverhampton Wanderers H
Sat 8 Nov 3:00pmWatford H
Sat 22 Nov 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth A
Sat 29 Nov 12:15pmCharlton Athletic A

Sat 6 Dec 3:00pmLeeds United H
Sat 13 Dec 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Sat 20 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough H
Fri 26 Dec 1:00pmBrentford A
Tue 30 Dec 7:45pmCharlton Athletic H

Sat 10 Jan 3:00pmDerby County H
Sat 17 Jan 3:00pmMillwall A
Sat 24 Jan 3:00pmBrighton and Hove Albion A
Sat 31 Jan 3:00pmWigan Athletic H

Sat 7 Feb 3:00pmRotherham United A
Tue 10 Feb 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sat 14 Feb 3:00pmFulham A
Sat 21 Feb 3:00pmReading H
Tue 24 Feb 7:45pmBirmingham City H
Sat 28 Feb 2:00pmNorwich City A

Tue 3 Mar 7:45pmLeeds United A
Sat 7 Mar 3:00pmBrentford H
Sat 14 Mar 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A
Tue 17 Mar 7:45pmBolton Wanderers H
Sat 21 Mar 3:00pmWatford A

Fri 3 Apr 3:00pmAFC Bournemouth H
Mon 6 Apr 3:00pmHuddersfield Town A
Sat 11 Apr 3:00pmBlackpool H
Tue 14 Apr 7:45pmCardiff City H
Sat 18 Apr 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A
Sat 25 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest H

Sat 2 May 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2014