Please log in or register
Reserve Squad for Tomorrow
Reserve Squad for Tomorrow
Tuesday, 8th Feb 2000 15:55

The squad for tomorrow's game against Portsmouth is: Mike Salmon, James Pullen, John Kennedy, Stephen Moffat, Marco Holster, Chris Keeble, Jermaine Wright, Richard Logan, Sean Friars, Neil Midgley, Jonas Axeldal, Kevin Inglis, Adam Miller, Colm Daly, Justin Miller and William Snowdon. Ptrice Maurel may be added to this having signed on loan today.

Get a £20 Risk Free Bet on on Ipswich Town v Brighton and Hove Albion (or other matches) by opening a new account at Place an initial bet of up to £20 and if it loses, you'll get a full cash refund. You literally can't lose!

Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.

You need to login in order to post your comments

Ipswich Town Polls Story Archive

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2014