Please log in or register
Huddersfield Town 0 v 0 Ipswich Town
SkyBet Championship
Saturday, 23rd February 2013 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Huddersfield Town


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League4200301013230164
Sky Bet Championship35124244215482026178106452
All League39144247216492328208117049
Budweiser FA Cup1100100000010010
Total:40154248216492328218117149

Average goals scored:1.775
Average goals conceded:1.225
Win with greatest margin:4
Sat 14 Feb 1998Ipswich Town5 - 1Huddersfield Town
Sat 5 Apr 1958Ipswich Town4 - 0Huddersfield Town
Loss with greatest margin:3
Sat 22 Aug 1959Ipswich Town1 - 4Huddersfield Town
Sat 7 Mar 1959Huddersfield Town3 - 0Ipswich Town
Sat 12 Oct 1957Huddersfield Town3 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Sat 14 Feb 1998Ipswich Town5 - 1Huddersfield Town
Sat 26 Nov 1960Ipswich Town4 - 2Huddersfield Town

Sat 25 Oct 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2 - 2Huddersfield TownD
Tue 8 Apr 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyHuddersfield Town0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 7 Dec 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2 - 1Huddersfield TownW
Sat 23 Feb 2013npower ChampionshipMick McCarthyHuddersfield Town0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 1 Sep 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town2 - 2Huddersfield TownD
Sat 12 Feb 2000Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1Huddersfield TownW
Tue 2 Nov 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyHuddersfield Town3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 13 Mar 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town3 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 7 Nov 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyHuddersfield Town2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 14 Feb 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town5 - 1Huddersfield TownW
Sat 13 Sep 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyHuddersfield Town2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 28 Dec 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyHuddersfield Town2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 7 Sep 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 3Huddersfield TownL
Wed 1 May 1996Endsleigh First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 1Huddersfield TownW
Sat 9 Sep 1995Endsleigh First DivisionGeorge BurleyHuddersfield Town2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Fri 8 Apr 1988Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanHuddersfield Town1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Tue 3 Nov 1987Barclays Second DivisionJohn DuncanIpswich Town3 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 11 Apr 1987Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonHuddersfield Town1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 1 Nov 1986Today League Division TwoBobby FergusonIpswich Town3 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 8 Apr 1972League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonHuddersfield Town1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 20 Nov 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 17 Apr 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 10 Oct 1970League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonHuddersfield Town1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 20 Jan 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 16 Sep 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryHuddersfield Town1 - 4Ipswich TownW
Tue 30 Aug 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryHuddersfield Town1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 23 Aug 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town3 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Tue 31 Aug 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 2Huddersfield TownD
Tue 24 Aug 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryHuddersfield Town1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Mon 28 Dec 1964League Division TwoBill McGarryHuddersfield Town0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 26 Dec 1964League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town3 - 2Huddersfield TownW
Sat 1 Apr 1961League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyHuddersfield Town1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 26 Nov 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 2Huddersfield TownW
Sat 19 Dec 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyHuddersfield Town3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 22 Aug 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 4Huddersfield TownL
Sat 7 Mar 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyHuddersfield Town3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 10 Jan 1959FA CupSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 18 Oct 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town0 - 0Huddersfield TownD
Sat 5 Apr 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 0Huddersfield TownW
Sat 12 Oct 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyHuddersfield Town3 - 0Ipswich TownL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2014