Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Town Name 18-Man Squad
Town Name 18-Man Squad
Tuesday, 8th Apr 2008 15:02

Town have named an 18-man squad for Wednesday's home game with Cardiff City (KO 7.45pm). The Blues are without the suspended Pablo Couñago and the injured Jon Walters, Shefki Kuqi, David Norris and Richard Naylor.

There is no place in the squad for Dean Bowditch or veterans Sylvain Legwinski and Fabian Wilnis.

Squad: Bruce, Bywater, Colgan, De Vos, Garvan, Harding, Haynes, Lee, Miller, Quinn, Rhodes, Roberts, Simpson, Sito, Sumulikoski, Trotter, Williams, Wright.

Photo: Action Images

Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.

You need to login in order to post your comments

Ipswich Town Polls

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021