Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Ipswich Town

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Aug 3:00pmBirmingham City H1 - 0181535Bialkowski
 
Tue 8 Aug 7:45pmLuton Town (EFLC)A2 - 046107McGoldrick
 
Sat 12 Aug 3:00pmBarnsley A2 - 1120097Bialkowski
 
Tue 15 Aug 7:45pmMillwall A4 - 3119194Spence
 
Sat 19 Aug 3:00pmBrentford H2 - 01533810Knudsen
 
Tue 22 Aug 7:30pmCrystal Palace (EFLC)A1 - 298370Downes
 
Sat 26 Aug 3:00pmFulham H0 - 2168448Bialkowski
 

Sat 9 Sep 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A1 - 2140601Bialkowski
 
Sat 16 Sep 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H2 - 01416411Bialkowski
 
Sat 23 Sep 3:00pmLeeds United A2 - 3340023Spence
 
Tue 26 Sep 7:45pmSunderland H5 - 21490711Waghorn
 
Sat 30 Sep 3:00pmBristol City H1 - 3152564Spence
 

Sat 14 Oct 3:00pmSheffield United A0 - 1257995Bialkowski
 
Sun 22 Oct 12:00pmNorwich City H0 - 12492811Bialkowski
 
Sat 28 Oct 3:00pmBurton Albion A2 - 141104Bialkowski
 
Tue 31 Oct 7:45pmCardiff City A1 - 3159511Bialkowski
 

Sat 4 Nov 3:00pmPreston North End H3 - 01439011Spence
 
Sat 18 Nov 3:00pmHull City A2 - 2155163Spence
 
Wed 22 Nov 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday H2 - 2157028Connolly
 
Sat 25 Nov 3:00pmAston Villa A0 - 2304276Bialkowski
 
Tue 28 Nov 7:45pmDerby County A1 - 0244753Bialkowski
 

Sat 2 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest H4 - 21680810Bialkowski
 
Sat 9 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A0 - 2229892Bialkowski
 
Sat 16 Dec 3:00pmReading H2 - 0138324Spence
 
Sat 23 Dec 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers A0 - 1302181Spence
 
Tue 26 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H0 - 08
 
Sat 30 Dec 3:00pmDerby County H1 - 2172674Bialkowski
 

Tue 2 Jan 7:45pmFulham A1 - 4174151Bialkowski
 
Sat 6 Jan 3:00pmSheffield United (FAC)H0 - 1120578Bialkowski
 
Sat 13 Jan 3:00pmLeeds United H1 - 0186389Celina
 
Sat 20 Jan 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A1 - 13Bialkowski
 
Sat 27 Jan 3:00pmWolverhampton Wanderers H0 - 1159716Bialkowski
 

Sat 3 Feb 3:00pmSunderland A2 - 0279092Garner
 
Sat 10 Feb 3:00pmBurton Albion H0 - 01381512Bialkowski
 
Sun 18 Feb 12:00pmNorwich City A
Wed 21 Feb 7:45pmCardiff City H
Sat 24 Feb 3:00pmPreston North End A

Sat 3 Mar 3:00pmHull City H
Tue 6 Mar 7:45pmSheffield Wednesday A
Sat 10 Mar 3:00pmSheffield United H
Sat 17 Mar 3:00pmBristol City A
Sat 31 Mar 3:00pmBirmingham City A

Mon 2 Apr 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 7 Apr 3:00pmBrentford A
Tue 10 Apr 7:45pmBarnsley H
Sat 14 Apr 3:00pmNottingham Forest A
Sat 21 Apr 3:00pmAston Villa H
Sat 28 Apr 3:00pmReading A

Sun 6 May 12:30pmMiddlesbrough H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2018