Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Ipswich Town 2020-2021

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 5 Sep 3:00pmBristol Rovers (EFLC)H3 - 001Sears
 
Tue 8 Sep 7:45pmArsenal U21 (EFLT)H1 - 202Ndaba
 
Sun 13 Sep 12:00pmWigan Athletic H2 - 000Bishop
 
Wed 16 Sep 7:00pmFulham (EFLC)H0 - 102Cornell
 
Sat 19 Sep 3:00pmBristol Rovers A2 - 005Nolan
 
Sat 26 Sep 3:00pmRochdale H2 - 002Dozzell
 

Sat 3 Oct 3:00pmMK Dons A
Tue 6 Oct 7:45pmGillingham (EFLT)H
Sat 10 Oct 3:00pmCharlton Athletic H
Sat 17 Oct 3:00pmAccrington Stanley H
Tue 20 Oct 8:00pmDoncaster Rovers A
Sat 24 Oct 3:00pmLincoln City A
Tue 27 Oct 7:45pmGillingham H
Sat 31 Oct 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra H

Tue 3 Nov 7:45pmSunderland A
Tue 10 Nov 7:45pmCrawley Town (EFLT)A
Sat 14 Nov 3:00pmBlackpool A
Sat 21 Nov 3:00pmShrewsbury Town H
Tue 24 Nov 7:45pmHull City H

Tue 1 Dec 7:45pmOxford United A
Sat 5 Dec 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle A
Sat 12 Dec 3:00pmPortsmouth H
Tue 15 Dec 7:45pmBurton Albion H
Sat 19 Dec 3:00pmPeterborough United A
Sat 26 Dec 3:00pmNorthampton Town H
Tue 29 Dec 7:45pmAFC Wimbledon A

Sat 2 Jan 3:00pmFleetwood Town A
Sat 9 Jan 3:00pmSwindon Town H
Sat 16 Jan 3:00pmBurton Albion A
Sat 23 Jan 3:00pmPeterborough United H
Tue 26 Jan 7:45pmSunderland H
Sat 30 Jan 3:00pmCrewe Alexandra A

Sat 6 Feb 3:00pmBlackpool H
Sat 13 Feb 3:00pmShrewsbury Town A
Sat 20 Feb 3:00pmOxford United H
Tue 23 Feb 7:45pmHull City A
Sat 27 Feb 3:00pmDoncaster Rovers H

Tue 2 Mar 7:45pmAccrington Stanley A
Sat 6 Mar 3:00pmGillingham A
Tue 9 Mar 7:45pmLincoln City H
Sat 13 Mar 3:00pmPlymouth Argyle H
Sat 20 Mar 3:00pmPortsmouth A
Sat 27 Mar 3:00pmWigan Athletic A

Fri 2 Apr 3:00pmBristol Rovers H
Mon 5 Apr 3:00pmRochdale A
Sat 10 Apr 3:00pmMK Dons H
Sat 17 Apr 3:00pmCharlton Athletic A
Tue 20 Apr 7:45pmNorthampton Town A
Sat 24 Apr 3:00pmAFC Wimbledon H

Sat 1 May 3:00pmSwindon Town A
Sat 8 May 3:00pmFleetwood Town H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2020