Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Fixtures and Results for Ipswich Town

DateOppositionVF - AAtt.MoM
Sat 4 Aug 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers H2 - 2189409Edwards
 
Sat 11 Aug 3:00pmRotherham United A0 - 194602Bialkowski
 
Tue 14 Aug 7:45pmExeter City (EFLC)A1 - 136753Bialkowski
 
Sat 18 Aug 3:00pmAston Villa H1 - 11782410Edwards
 
Tue 21 Aug 7:45pmDerby County A0 - 22436211Bialkowski
 
Sat 25 Aug 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday A1 - 2224996Bialkowski
 

Sun 2 Sep 12:00pmNorwich City H1 - 12569015Walters
 
Sat 15 Sep 3:00pmHull City A0 - 2116506Pennington
 
Tue 18 Sep 7:45pmBrentford H1 - 1148977Gerken
 
Sat 22 Sep 3:00pmBolton Wanderers H0 - 01475512Gerken
 
Sat 29 Sep 3:00pmBirmingham City A2 - 2216121Gerken
 

Tue 2 Oct 7:45pmMiddlesbrough H0 - 21361214Gerken
 
Sat 6 Oct 3:00pmSwansea City A3 - 2188101Sears
 
Sat 20 Oct 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers H0 - 21834510Lankester
 
Wed 24 Oct 7:45pmLeeds United A0 - 2290826Bialkowski
 
Sat 27 Oct 3:00pmMillwall A0 - 3153862Bialkowski
 

Sat 3 Nov 3:00pmPreston North End H1 - 1151295Pennington
 
Sat 10 Nov 3:00pmReading A2 - 2149522Sears
 
Fri 23 Nov 7:45pmWest Bromwich Albion H1 - 2229956Lankester
 
Wed 28 Nov 7:45pmBristol City H2 - 3137267Sears
 

Sat 1 Dec 3:00pmNottingham Forest A0 - 2278734Lankester
 
Sat 8 Dec 3:00pmStoke City A0 - 2246941Gerken
 
Sat 15 Dec 3:00pmWigan Athletic H
Sat 22 Dec 3:00pmSheffield United H
Wed 26 Dec 3:00pmQueens Park Rangers A
Sat 29 Dec 3:00pmMiddlesbrough A

Tue 1 Jan 3:00pmMillwall H
Sat 5 Jan 3:00pmAccrington Stanley (FAC)A
Sat 12 Jan 3:00pmRotherham United H
Sat 19 Jan 3:00pmBlackburn Rovers A
Sat 26 Jan 3:00pmAston Villa A

Sat 2 Feb 3:00pmSheffield Wednesday H
Sun 10 Feb 12:00pmNorwich City A
Wed 13 Feb 7:45pmDerby County H
Sat 16 Feb 3:00pmStoke City H
Sat 23 Feb 3:00pmWigan Athletic A

Sat 2 Mar 3:00pmReading H
Sat 9 Mar 3:00pmWest Bromwich Albion A
Tue 12 Mar 7:45pmBristol City A
Sat 16 Mar 3:00pmNottingham Forest H
Sat 30 Mar 3:00pmHull City H

Sat 6 Apr 3:00pmBolton Wanderers A
Wed 10 Apr 7:45pmBrentford A
Sat 13 Apr 3:00pmBirmingham City H
Fri 19 Apr 3:00pmPreston North End A
Mon 22 Apr 3:00pmSwansea City H
Sat 27 Apr 3:00pmSheffield United A

Sun 5 May 12:30pmLeeds United H


About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2018