Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Colchester United


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship4200630020320266
Division Three South12411146231876422214
All League166112092338108442819
EFL Cup1000000010100101
League Cup2200610000020061
Total:19811261023481110453421

Average goals scored:1.789
Average goals conceded:1.105
Win with greatest margin:4
Fri 30 Jan 1970Ipswich Town4 - 0Colchester United
Loss with greatest margin:2
Sat 5 Apr 2008Colchester United2 - 0Ipswich Town
Sat 13 Oct 1951Ipswich Town0 - 2Colchester United
Most goals in a match:6
Mon 26 Dec 1955Colchester United3 - 3Ipswich Town

Tue 12 Nov 2019EFL CupPaul LambertColchester United1-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 26 Aug 2008Carling CupJim MagiltonIpswich Town2-1Colchester UnitedW
Sat 5 Apr 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonColchester United2-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 23 Oct 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town3-1Colchester UnitedW
Sat 20 Jan 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town3-2Colchester UnitedW
Fri 29 Sep 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonColchester United1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Fri 30 Jan 1970League CupSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town4 - 0Colchester UnitedW
Sat 16 Feb 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyColchester United0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 6 Oct 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 1Colchester UnitedW
Tue 27 Dec 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town3 - 1Colchester UnitedW
Mon 26 Dec 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyColchester United3 - 3Ipswich TownD
Sat 19 Dec 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanColchester United1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 22 Aug 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 0Colchester UnitedW
Sat 20 Dec 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 2Colchester UnitedD
Sat 23 Aug 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanColchester United0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 1 Mar 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanColchester United1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 13 Oct 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 2Colchester UnitedL
Sat 24 Mar 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town3 - 0Colchester UnitedW
Sat 4 Nov 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanColchester United2 - 3Ipswich TownW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019