Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Aldershot


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Division Three South229113412326102212374444
FA Cup1001030000000103
Total:239123415326102212384437

Average goals scored:1.913
Average goals conceded:1.609
Win with greatest margin:5
Wed 26 Apr 1939Ipswich Town7 - 2Aldershot
Loss with greatest margin:5
Sat 29 Apr 1950Aldershot5 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:9
Wed 26 Apr 1939Ipswich Town7 - 2Aldershot

Sat 9 Feb 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 1AldershotW
Sat 29 Sep 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyAldershot3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 4 Feb 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 1AldershotW
Sat 24 Sep 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyAldershot0 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 6 Mar 1954Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 17 Oct 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town4 - 0AldershotW
Fri 1 May 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1AldershotW
Sat 13 Dec 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 23 Apr 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 3AldershotL
Sat 12 Apr 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Mar 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town5 - 2AldershotW
Sat 21 Oct 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Sat 29 Apr 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot5 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 11 Feb 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0AldershotW
Sat 30 Apr 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town4 - 1AldershotW
Wed 6 Apr 1949Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 4 Dec 1948FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 3AldershotL
Sat 17 Apr 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 0AldershotW
Sat 10 Jan 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Mon 26 May 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1AldershotD
Sat 2 Nov 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot4 - 1Ipswich TownL
Wed 26 Apr 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town7 - 2AldershotW
Sat 15 Apr 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanAldershot3 - 1Ipswich TownL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019