Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Rotherham United 1 v 0 Ipswich Town
SkyBet League One
Saturday, 22nd April 2017 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Rotherham United


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship306542723834311814885836
Total:306542723834311814885841

Average goals scored:1.933
Average goals conceded:1.367
Win with greatest margin:3
Sat 7 Nov 2015Rotherham United2 - 5Ipswich Town
Sat 5 Mar 1960Rotherham United1 - 4Ipswich Town
Sat 28 Dec 1957Rotherham United1 - 4Ipswich Town
Loss with greatest margin:2
Sat 7 Feb 2015Rotherham United2 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:8
Sat 10 Oct 1964Ipswich Town4 - 4Rotherham United

Sat 22 Apr 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyRotherham United1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 29 Oct 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2 - 2Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 19 Mar 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0 - 1Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 7 Nov 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyRotherham United2 - 5Ipswich TownW
Sat 7 Feb 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyRotherham United2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 27 Sep 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2 - 0Rotherham UnitedW
Tue 5 Apr 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town4 - 3Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 28 Aug 2004Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleRotherham United0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 10 Apr 2004Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleRotherham United1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 4 Oct 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town2 - 1Rotherham UnitedW
Mon 21 Apr 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleRotherham United2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 7 Dec 2002Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town1 - 2Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 13 Apr 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 0Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 18 Nov 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryRotherham United1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 15 Apr 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryRotherham United0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 19 Nov 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town3 - 2Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 30 Apr 1966League Division TwoBill McGarryRotherham United0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 4 Dec 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town0 - 0Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 20 Feb 1965League Division TwoBill McGarryRotherham United2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Oct 1964League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town4 - 4Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 4 Feb 1961League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 17 Sep 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyRotherham United1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 5 Mar 1960League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyRotherham United1 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 17 Oct 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town2 - 3Rotherham UnitedL
Thu 23 Apr 1959League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyRotherham United1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 13 Dec 1958League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 0Rotherham UnitedW
Sat 28 Dec 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyRotherham United1 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 31 Aug 1957League Division TwoSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 2Rotherham UnitedL
Sat 18 Dec 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 2Rotherham UnitedD
Sat 21 Aug 1954League Division TwoScott DuncanRotherham United3 - 2Ipswich TownL