Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Forum index | Previous Thread | Next thread
I wouldn’t be surprised if Evans negotiates a payoff, this has gone too far... 08:19 - Feb 17 with 1603 viewsSevenT8

https://www.ipswichstar.co.uk/sport/ipswich-town/kayden-jackson-and-jon-nolan-wi

Poll: When will Gamechanger cancel their visit on Saturday? (GMT)

I wouldn’t be surprised if Evans negotiates a payoff, this has gone too far... on 08:25 - Feb 17 with 1501 viewsthebooks

Meet the new Bomb Squad!
I wouldn’t be surprised if Evans negotiates a payoff, this has gone too far... on 08:26 - Feb 17 with 1490 viewsBlueySwede

First of all. If I was a manager I would be furious with Jackson over that red card. He has a lot of making up to do. So while I don´t think Lambert should be our manager, in this case I totally agree with this decision.
We have a huge squad and with the covid regulations I can understand the logic that not all of the players can be in training at the same time.
I wouldn’t be surprised if Evans negotiates a payoff, this has gone too far... on 08:28 - Feb 17 with 1451 viewschrismakin

I wouldn’t be surprised if Evans negotiates a payoff, this has gone too far... on 08:26 - Feb 17 by BlueySwede

First of all. If I was a manager I would be furious with Jackson over that red card. He has a lot of making up to do. So while I don´t think Lambert should be our manager, in this case I totally agree with this decision.
We have a huge squad and with the covid regulations I can understand the logic that not all of the players can be in training at the same time.

It was a stupid tackle

But it's actually easier to keep your mouth shut, so Downes should be thrown out too shouldn't he?

Never be afraid to share your thoughts.
Poll: As TWTD polls influence Ashton.. what should he have for breakfast tomorrow?
Blog: We Need to Go Back to the Past to Go Forwards