Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Brentford


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship1013166113692441215
Division Three South4110510113412185
All League142411171249133652020
League Cup42004020062400102
Total:1844115732415157653022

Average goals scored:1.667
Average goals conceded:1.222
Win with greatest margin:4
Sat 22 Sep 1956Ipswich Town4 - 0Brentford
Loss with greatest margin:2
Wed 10 Apr 2019Brentford2 - 0Ipswich Town
Sat 13 Aug 2016Brentford2 - 0Ipswich Town
Sat 9 Apr 2016Ipswich Town1 - 3Brentford
Most goals in a match:6
Fri 26 Dec 2014Brentford2 - 4Ipswich Town
Mon 30 Jan 1967Brentford2 - 4Ipswich Town

Wed 10 Apr 2019Sky Bet ChampionshipPaul LambertBrentford2-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 18 Sep 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipPaul HurstIpswich Town1-1BrentfordD
Sat 7 Apr 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyBrentford1-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 19 Aug 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2-0BrentfordW
Sat 4 Mar 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-1BrentfordD
Sat 13 Aug 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyBrentford2-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 9 Apr 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-3BrentfordL
Sat 8 Aug 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyBrentford2-2Ipswich TownD
Sat 7 Mar 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-1BrentfordD
Fri 26 Dec 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyBrentford2-4Ipswich TownW
Tue 24 Aug 2004Carling CupJoe RoyleIpswich Town2-0BrentfordW
Tue 24 Aug 1999Worthington CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2-0BrentfordW
Wed 11 Aug 1999Worthington CupGeorge BurleyBrentford0-2Ipswich TownW
Mon 30 Jan 1967League CupBill McGarryBrentford2 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 2 Feb 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyBrentford1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Sep 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 0BrentfordW
Sat 24 Mar 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1BrentfordD
Sat 12 Nov 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyBrentford3 - 2Ipswich TownL
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2020