Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Wigan Athletic


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship1231287213685251416
League Cup3101540102211176
Total:1541313112238106362121

Average goals scored:1.400
Average goals conceded:1.400
Win with greatest margin:4
Tue 6 Oct 1992Ipswich Town4 - 0Wigan Athletic
Loss with greatest margin:3
Wed 24 Sep 2008Ipswich Town1 - 4Wigan Athletic
Most goals in a match:5
Sat 17 Dec 2016Wigan Athletic2 - 3Ipswich Town
Wed 24 Sep 2008Ipswich Town1 - 4Wigan Athletic

Sat 23 Feb 2019Sky Bet ChampionshipPaul LambertWigan Athletic1-1Ipswich TownD
Sat 15 Dec 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipPaul LambertIpswich Town1-0Wigan AthleticW
Tue 4 Apr 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town3-0Wigan AthleticW
Sat 17 Dec 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyWigan Athletic2-3Ipswich TownW
Sat 31 Jan 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0-0Wigan AthleticD
Mon 22 Sep 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyWigan Athletic1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 15 Mar 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-3Wigan AthleticL
Sun 22 Sep 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyWigan Athletic2-0Ipswich TownL
Wed 24 Sep 2008Carling CupJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-4Wigan AthleticL
Sat 5 Mar 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleWigan Athletic1-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 21 Dec 2004Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town2-1Wigan AthleticW
Sat 7 Feb 2004Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town1-3Wigan AthleticL
Tue 26 Aug 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleWigan Athletic1-0Ipswich TownL
Tue 6 Oct 1992Coca-Cola CupJohn LyallIpswich Town4 - 0Wigan AthleticW
Tue 22 Sep 1992Coca-Cola CupJohn LyallWigan Athletic2 - 2Ipswich TownD
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019