Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Ipswich Town 2 v 2 Blackpool
SkyBet League One
Saturday, 23rd November 2019 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Blackpool


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League831012712154431178
Sky Bet Championship164401383237127632024
EL31010220000001020
All League2576027174441216111043933
FA Cup1000001002110021
League Cup1000000010200102
Total:2776027175451419121054136

Average goals scored:1.519
Average goals conceded:1.333
Win with greatest margin:3
Tue 28 Aug 1962Ipswich Town5 - 2Blackpool
Loss with greatest margin:6
Sat 25 Aug 2012Blackpool6 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:7
Sat 25 Apr 1964Ipswich Town4 - 3Blackpool
Tue 28 Aug 1962Ipswich Town5 - 2Blackpool

Sat 23 Nov 2019EL3Paul LambertIpswich Town2-2BlackpoolD
Sat 11 Apr 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town3-2BlackpoolW
Sat 1 Nov 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyBlackpool0-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 15 Feb 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0-0BlackpoolD
Sat 9 Nov 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyBlackpool2-3Ipswich TownW
Sat 16 Feb 2013npower ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1-0BlackpoolW
Sat 25 Aug 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellBlackpool6-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 14 Jan 2012npower ChampionshipPaul JewellIpswich Town2-2BlackpoolD
Sat 10 Sep 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellBlackpool2-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 6 Mar 2010Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneBlackpool1-0Ipswich TownL
Sat 2 Jan 2010E.ON FA CupRoy KeaneBlackpool1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 12 Dec 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town3-1BlackpoolW
Sat 14 Feb 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town1-1BlackpoolD
Sat 8 Nov 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonBlackpool0-1Ipswich TownW
Sat 16 Feb 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town2-1BlackpoolW
Sat 19 Jan 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonBlackpool1-1Ipswich TownD
Tue 30 Jan 1979League CupSir Bobby RobsonBlackpool2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 30 Jan 1971League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1BlackpoolW
Sat 28 Nov 1970League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonBlackpool0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Tue 29 Aug 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town1 - 1BlackpoolD
Mon 21 Aug 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryBlackpool0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 25 Apr 1964League Division OneJackie MilburnIpswich Town4 - 3BlackpoolW
Sat 19 Oct 1963League Division OneJackie MilburnBlackpool2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Tue 28 Aug 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town5 - 2BlackpoolW
Mon 20 Aug 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyBlackpool1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 17 Mar 1962League Division OneSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1BlackpoolD
Sat 28 Oct 1961League Division OneSir Alf RamseyBlackpool1 - 1Ipswich TownD