Quantcast
Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Ipswich Town 2 v 0 Gillingham
Papa John's Trophy
Tuesday, 6th October 2020 Kick-off 19:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Gillingham


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Sky Bet Championship61025621052312108
Sky Bet League One4110101012321133
Division Three South12240156150543902010
All League22452211246112981133321
EFL Cup2200600000020060
League Cup1100100000010010
FA Cup1100320000010032
Total:268523114461129121134323

Average goals scored:1.654
Average goals conceded:0.885
Win with greatest margin:5
Wed 9 Sep 1953Ipswich Town6 - 1Gillingham
Loss with greatest margin:2
Sat 6 Mar 2021Gillingham3 - 1Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:7
Sat 1 Nov 2003Ipswich Town3 - 4Gillingham
Wed 9 Sep 1953Ipswich Town6 - 1Gillingham

Sat 6 Mar 2021Sky Bet League OnePaul CookGillingham3-1Ipswich TownL
Tue 27 Oct 2020Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertIpswich Town1-0GillinghamW
Tue 6 Oct 2020EFL CupPaul LambertIpswich Town2-0GillinghamW
Thu 26 Dec 2019Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertIpswich Town0-0GillinghamD
Tue 8 Oct 2019EFL CupPaul LambertIpswich Town4-0GillinghamW
Sat 21 Sep 2019Sky Bet League OnePaul LambertGillingham0-1Ipswich TownW
Sat 19 Mar 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleGillingham0-0Ipswich TownD
Sat 7 Aug 2004Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town2-1GillinghamW
Sat 17 Apr 2004Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleGillingham1-2Ipswich TownW
Sat 1 Nov 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleIpswich Town3-4GillinghamL
Sat 29 Mar 2003Nationwide First DivisionJoe RoyleGillingham1-3Ipswich TownW
Sat 26 Oct 2002Nationwide First DivisionTony MowbrayIpswich Town0-1GillinghamL
Tue 26 Nov 1996Coca-Cola CupGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 0GillinghamW
Sat 26 Jan 1985FA CupBobby FergusonIpswich Town3 - 2GillinghamW
Sat 12 Jan 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyGillingham1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 8 Sep 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1GillinghamD
Sat 25 Feb 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town1 - 1GillinghamD
Sat 15 Oct 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyGillingham0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Wed 16 Sep 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanGillingham1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Wed 9 Sep 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town6 - 1GillinghamW
Sat 28 Mar 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanGillingham1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 8 Nov 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1GillinghamD
Mon 14 Apr 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1GillinghamD
Fri 11 Apr 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanGillingham1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 17 Feb 1951Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town5 - 1GillinghamW
Sat 30 Sep 1950Division Three SouthScott DuncanGillingham0 - 1Ipswich TownW
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021