Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Ipswich Town   v   Queens Park Rangers
SkyBet Championship
Saturday, 20th October 2018 Kick-off 15:00

Head to Head - Ipswich Town's record against Queens Park Rangers


HOMEAWAYTOTAL
CompetitionPWDLFAWDLFAWDLFA
Barclays Premier League266431815328121996113038
Sky Bet Championship3275423195381921128124242
Division Three South14511134232997432218
All League721810854381081840492818269487
Capital One Cup3110321002121053
Emirates FA Cup2001020010400206
Total:771911957421181942543019289996

Average goals scored:1.286
Average goals conceded:1.247
Win with greatest margin:4
Fri 11 May 1979Queens Park Rangers0 - 4Ipswich Town
Sat 3 Nov 1956Ipswich Town4 - 0Queens Park Rangers
Loss with greatest margin:4
Sat 8 Dec 1945Queens Park Rangers4 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:6
Sat 11 Dec 2004Queens Park Rangers2 - 4Ipswich Town
Sat 25 Mar 1978Queens Park Rangers3 - 3Ipswich Town

Tue 26 Dec 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town0 - 0Queens Park RangersD
Sat 9 Sep 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyQueens Park Rangers2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Mon 2 Jan 2017Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyQueens Park Rangers2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 26 Nov 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town3 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Sat 6 Feb 2016Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 26 Dec 2015Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town2 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Sat 11 Jan 2014Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyIpswich Town1 - 3Queens Park RangersL
Sat 17 Aug 2013Sky Bet ChampionshipMick McCarthyQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 22 Feb 2011npower ChampionshipPaul JewellQueens Park Rangers2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 14 Sep 2010npower ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town0 - 3Queens Park RangersL
Tue 9 Feb 2010Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneQueens Park Rangers1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Mon 28 Dec 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipRoy KeaneIpswich Town3 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Sat 21 Feb 2009Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonQueens Park Rangers1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 1 Nov 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town2 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Sat 29 Mar 2008Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town0 - 0Queens Park RangersD
Sat 20 Oct 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonQueens Park Rangers1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 3 Mar 2007Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonIpswich Town2 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Fri 25 Aug 2006Coca-Cola ChampionshipJim MagiltonQueens Park Rangers1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 10 Dec 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town2 - 2Queens Park RangersD
Tue 9 Aug 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleQueens Park Rangers2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 26 Feb 2005Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleIpswich Town0 - 2Queens Park RangersL
Sat 11 Dec 2004Coca-Cola ChampionshipJoe RoyleQueens Park Rangers2 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 22 Apr 2000Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyQueens Park Rangers3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 16 Oct 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town1 - 4Queens Park RangersL
Mon 5 Apr 1999Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town3 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Wed 2 Dec 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyQueens Park Rangers1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Jan 1998Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town0 - 0Queens Park RangersD
Sat 9 Aug 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyQueens Park Rangers0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 8 Feb 1997Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyIpswich Town2 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Wed 30 Oct 1996Nationwide First DivisionGeorge BurleyQueens Park Rangers0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Tue 11 Apr 1995FA Carling PremiershipGeorge BurleyIpswich Town0 - 1Queens Park RangersL
Sat 27 Aug 1994FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallQueens Park Rangers1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 26 Mar 1994FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 3Queens Park RangersL
Sat 2 Oct 1993FA Carling PremiershipJohn LyallQueens Park Rangers3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Tue 9 Feb 1993Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallIpswich Town1 - 1Queens Park RangersD
Sat 5 Sep 1992Barclays First DivisionJohn LyallQueens Park Rangers0 - 0Ipswich TownD
Sat 14 Dec 1985Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town1 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Sat 17 Aug 1985Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 16 Mar 1985Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonQueens Park Rangers3 - 0Ipswich TownL
Mon 28 Jan 1985Milk CupBobby FergusonQueens Park Rangers1 - 2Ipswich TownW
Wed 23 Jan 1985Milk CupBobby FergusonIpswich Town0 - 0Queens Park RangersD
Sat 13 Oct 1984Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town1 - 1Queens Park RangersD
Sat 7 Apr 1984Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Mon 30 Jan 1984Milk CupBobby FergusonIpswich Town3 - 2Queens Park RangersW
Sat 15 Oct 1983Canon League Division OneBobby FergusonIpswich Town0 - 2Queens Park RangersL
Fri 11 May 1979League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonQueens Park Rangers0 - 4Ipswich TownW
Sat 28 Oct 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Sat 25 Mar 1978League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonQueens Park Rangers3 - 3Ipswich TownD
Tue 27 Dec 1977League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town3 - 2Queens Park RangersW
Mon 16 May 1977League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 28 Aug 1976League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 2Queens Park RangersD
Sat 21 Feb 1976League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonQueens Park Rangers3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 15 Nov 1975League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 1Queens Park RangersD
Sat 12 Apr 1975League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town2 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Sat 5 Oct 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Mon 15 Apr 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonIpswich Town1 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Fri 12 Apr 1974League Division OneSir Bobby RobsonQueens Park Rangers0 - 1Ipswich TownW
Tue 8 Oct 1968League Division OneBill McGarryQueens Park Rangers2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 27 Aug 1968League Division OneBill McGarryIpswich Town3 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Sat 27 Apr 1968League Division TwoBill McGarryIpswich Town2 - 2Queens Park RangersD
Sat 2 Dec 1967League Division TwoBill McGarryQueens Park Rangers1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 16 Mar 1957Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyQueens Park Rangers0 - 2Ipswich TownW
Sat 3 Nov 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Sat 14 Jan 1956Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyIpswich Town4 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Sat 10 Sep 1955Division Three SouthSir Alf RamseyQueens Park Rangers1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 10 Apr 1954Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town2 - 1Queens Park RangersW
Sat 5 Dec 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanQueens Park Rangers3 - 1Ipswich TownL
Sat 18 Apr 1953Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 1Queens Park RangersL
Sat 29 Nov 1952Division Three SouthScott DuncanQueens Park Rangers2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 13 Mar 1948Division Three SouthScott DuncanQueens Park Rangers2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 25 Oct 1947Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Thu 26 Dec 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 1Queens Park RangersD
Wed 25 Dec 1946Division Three SouthScott DuncanQueens Park Rangers1 - 3Ipswich TownW
Sat 15 Dec 1945FA CupScott DuncanIpswich Town0 - 2Queens Park RangersL
Sat 8 Dec 1945FA CupScott DuncanQueens Park Rangers4 - 0Ipswich TownL
Mon 10 Apr 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanIpswich Town1 - 0Queens Park RangersW
Fri 7 Apr 1939Division Three SouthScott DuncanQueens Park Rangers0 - 0Ipswich TownD