Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.

's Managerial Record at Ipswich Town


CompetitionPHWHDHLHFHAAWADALAFAA
Sky Bet Championship1405259115613
Capital One Cup10000001011
Total:1505259125714

Longest winning streak:16 Oct 2018 - 6 Oct 2018
Longest streak without loss:318 Sep 2018 - 29 Sep 2018
Longest losing streak:220 Oct 2018 - 24 Oct 2018
Longest streak without win:124 Aug 2018 - 2 Oct 2018
Average goals scored:0.800
Average goals conceded:1.533
Win with greatest margin:1
Sat 6 Oct 2018Swansea City2 - 3Ipswich Town
Loss with greatest margin:2
Tue 21 Aug 2018Derby County2 - 0Ipswich Town
Most goals in a match:5
Sat 6 Oct 2018Swansea City2 - 3Ipswich Town
 
 2018-2019
Wed 24 Oct 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipLeeds United2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 20 Oct 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town0 - 2Queens Park RangersL
Sat 6 Oct 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipSwansea City2 - 3Ipswich TownW
Tue 2 Oct 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town0 - 2MiddlesbroughL
Sat 29 Sep 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipBirmingham City2 - 2Ipswich TownD
Sat 22 Sep 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town0 - 0Bolton WanderersD
Tue 18 Sep 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town1 - 1BrentfordD
Sat 15 Sep 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipHull City2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sun 2 Sep 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town1 - 1Norwich CityD
Sat 25 Aug 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipSheffield Wednesday2 - 1Ipswich TownL
Tue 21 Aug 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipDerby County2 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 18 Aug 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town1 - 1Aston VillaD
Tue 14 Aug 2018Capital One CupExeter City1 - 1Ipswich TownD
Sat 11 Aug 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipRotherham United1 - 0Ipswich TownL
Sat 4 Aug 2018Sky Bet ChampionshipIpswich Town2 - 2Blackburn RoversD
About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2019