Please log in or register. Registered visitors get fewer ads.
Junior Blues Player of the Year Voting On
Junior Blues Player of the Year Voting On
Tuesday, 8th Apr 2014 14:47

Votes can now be cast for the official Junior Blues Player of the Year with one of those voting winning the chance to hand over the award as well as a pair of tickets to Saturday’s game against Doncaster Rovers.

Previous winners of the Junior Blues Player of the Year award include Aaron Cresswell and Tommy Smith, who are both likely to be in the running again, while the likes of David McGoldrick, Christophe Berra and Cole Skuse are amongst this season’s other contenders.

The player with the most votes will be awarded the trophy, in association with the ITFC Supporters Club, at Saturday’s game. The Junior Blues are offering one young Town fan the chance to present the winner with his trophy.

Votes can be cast at the brand new ITFC Junior Blues website. One voter will be chosen at random to hand the silverware over to the winning player on the pitch and will win the match tickets.

Voting closes at midday on Thursday, 10th April and the winning voter will be notified on Friday, 11th April.

Photo: Action Images

Please report offensive, libellous or inappropriate posts by using the links provided.

tractordownsouth added 22:51 - Apr 8
Bet they pick McG

You need to login in order to post your comments

Ipswich Town Polls

About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Cookies Advertising
© TWTD 1995-2021